26th July 2011, 01:06 PM
varunajuneja

Right time to start coaching for CLAT Exam?

what would be the right time to start clat coachings? i am presently studying in class 11. i am very confused as to when i should start my clat coachings to be able to have a good score in clat examinations

Related Questions:
  1. What is the duration for CLAT entrance exam?
  2. Best time to start Coaching for CLAT Exam being a candidate pursuing 11th standard?
  3. When should I start the preparation for CLAT exam? Which is the best coaching institute in Indore and Jaipur?
  4. Best coaching institute for CLAT Exam preparation in Delhi/Gurgaon/NCR? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What kind of questions are asked in CLAT? Is coaching class necessary for CLAT?
  6. Do I need to take any coaching for CLAT entrance exam? Best coaching institute in Chandigarh for CLAT exam?
  7. How can I prepare to crack CLAT without coaching class being a 12th student?
  8. Are there any coaching centers for CLAT exam in Chandigarh? Is coaching necessary for CLAT exam?
  9. List of good coaching centers for CLAT exam in South Delhi near Defense Colony?
  10. List of best coaching centers for CLAT after completion of 10th or 12th? -- [New]
  11. Best coaching in India for CLAT exam? Where are the coaching centers for CLAT exam? Any CLAT coaching available in Lucknow?
  12. Coaching classes for preparation of CLAT in Kolkata?
  13. How can I prepare to crack CLAT? Cost of application form and coaching classes for preparation in UP?
  14. Can we write CLAT after graduation? Registration fees and coaching centres in CLAT?
  15. Can I apply for CLAT? Which are the coaching institutes in Nagpure
  16. Best Coaching Institutes for CLAT Exam? Fee structure for this in those Institutes?
  17. Detailed information, cost of application form and coaching classes for preparation of CLAT in Bhopal? Tips for preparation?
  18. How to join coaching classes for CLAT? I will appear for my class 10th CBSE examination