14th January 2011, 12:44 AM
abiiabraham

Scope of MA Psychology in India? Best colleges in India providing the course?

i want to do MA psychology after Bsc nursing, what abt the scope of it in India, and best colleges providing it in India??

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges in India for B.Sc in Psychology? Scope of clinical psychology in India?
  2. What is the scope of MD in psychology after BHMS
  3. Career in Psychology? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Colleges in India providing M.Phil in Clinical Psychology?
  5. Which are the colleges in India providing Psychology as UG courses?
  6. Top colleges offering Psychology as Undergraduate course in India?
  7. Best colleges in India for studying clinical psychology -- [New]
  8. Best courses which I can join after 12th?
  9. Which has a greater scope in India between Clinical and Industrial Psychology? What is the salary? I am studying MSc Psychology
  10. Is there a future of Psychology in India? Colleges in India best suited for pursuing Psychology? What are the possible career after Ph.D in the subject? Is it possible to pursue Psychology at UG level?
  11. Best colleges for Development Psychology in India?
  12. List of colleges which offer Bachelor of Library Science in India? Detailed information and scope of this course?
  13. What are the courses related to Psychology available in India? How can I be a good psychologist and what is the scope?
  14. What is the career scope in Psychology in India/Delhi?
  15. Can I do B.Sc or BA in psychology after doing 12th in medical stream?
  16. List of colleges which offer Diploma in Dairy Engineering in India? Detailed information and scope of this course?
  17. Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?
  18. Which are the colleges offering child psychology courses in India
18th April 2011, 12:12 AM
indrajitmishra123
Senior Member+