2nd September 2011, 07:04 PM
Unregistered

Scope of MBA+Economics Hons?

Sir, currently i am in class 10 and going to take commerce . Please suggest scope of MBA + ECONOMICS HONS.

4th December 2011, 10:45 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Scope of MBA Economics Hons?

dear sir/mam i clear 12th class after few month i want to ask wht is the scope after eco hons n then mba
19th December 2011, 01:53 PM
Unregistered

sir. i am a student of class 12th and want to choose economics hons as my career. but what is the scope of it in india..?
2nd January 2012, 11:10 AM
Unregistered

i am a student of class 11th n i want to do economic honours after my 12th class and after that law could you please suggest me that what scope is there for all these things what are the things i can go on after doing it as i am having interest in economics and i cope up with it very efficiently and i want to do law too then what are the better options i should think about. and i want to know if there is any good college in dehradun for economics honours . please do tell me fast as i am despirately waiting.
30th April 2012, 11:13 PM
Unregistered

i am in class 11 nd wanaa opt for economics honours..may i knw d scope after doing it as my career option..
22nd May 2012, 09:20 PM
Unregistered

i m pursuing economics hons.... with 60% marks i want to go london skull of economics............or want to do MBA WHICH OPTION IS BETTER
22nd May 2012, 09:34 PM
multiplier

Default Re: Scope of MBA+Economics Hons?

i m pursuing economics hons...........nd scoring 60% approx. ............i want to knw abt either i will opt 4 MBA or go to london school of economics for further studies.?
29th October 2012, 11:17 AM
Unregistered

I am a student of HS Commerce 2nd year, & willing to take up Economics (Hons) ..
But please tell me, should I go for MBA later on or M.A. (Eco)??
30th December 2012, 05:07 PM
Unregistered

i am studyng b.sc in economics(H )..wat r scope of getting good salary job?mba ya m.sc?