29th March 2012, 09:43 PM
prajwal_4

Should I choose MS in USA or Germany after completing engineering?

Hello All,

I have passed out my engineering (Electronics and communication) i I am planning to do MS. Planning to give GRE this year.

I am confused a lot between USA and Germany.
In USA the overall fee for 2 years may be around 15-25 lakhs.
where as in Germany it is around 2-7 lakh.

Both are good for studying.
Can anybody help me out ? I am really confused.

1. Which country is good to do higher studies in abroad?
  2. How to do MS in germany? I am a B.Tech 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  3. Requirements for getting admission for M.Tech Automobile Engineering in USA and Germany?
  4. Scholarship for pursuing PhD in USA or Germany?
  5. What's the eligibility criteria and procedure for doing MS in Germany? Is any scholarship available?
  6. Which course should I choose for MS in Germany after completing B.Tech in Aeronautical engineering?
  7. Is it better to study MS in Germany? Cost expenses to study MS in Germany and USA? -- [New]
  8. Which field should a B.E(mechanical) graduate choose for doing MS? Which is more preferable USA or Germany for MS(considering career,job,life,visa)?
  9. How to study in germany after completing diploma in Automobile engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which country is suitable to do higher studies?
  11. How may I apply for PhD in USA, Germany, Norway after completing masters in plasma and particle physics?
  12. In which entrance exam should I appear among GRE and IELTS to study MS in Mechanical Engineering in Germany?
  13. List of universities favourable to study MCA in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  14. Which is the best country to study abroad?
  15. Can I get a job in Germany after completing B.E in Mechanical Engineering? Is IELTS enough for doing MS in Germany?
  16. Can I do M.Tech in Automobile Engineering after B.Tech in Electronics & Communications Engineering? Requirements for getting admission into the course in USA and Germany?
  17. Can I apply for aerospace engineering diploma course in Germany after completing B.Sc IT?
  18. Is it possible to do MS in Germany after completing B.E. with 69% marks?
12th May 2012, 05:32 PM
ganeshreddi

Default Re: Should I choose MS in USA or Germany after completing engineering?

according to my knowledge germany may be cheap but it is better for a mechanical engineering stream students to go there rather then ece so choose usa
12th June 2012, 11:57 AM

please suggest the scope of MS Electronice is GERMANY
19th June 2012, 05:57 PM

please tell which country is good germany or us
23rd March 2014, 12:53 PM

now i am pursuing my be mechanical engineering after completing this am interested in doing ms in germany so please anyone tell me how to get admission in german universities with scholarship.
23rd March 2014, 01:17 PM

now i am pursuing my be mechanical engineering after completing this am interested in doing ms in germany so please anyone tell me how to get admission in german universities with scholarship.