23rd June 2010, 06:15 PM

Should I join BSc Biotech after not getting into medical institutes for MBBS?

sir, i have passed 12 medical with 80% marks iwant to study in prestigeous medical institutes of india but i don't score enough rank now i am totaly frustrated and i decide to go in bsc biotech am i right or wrong

29th March 2011, 06:54 PM
bhavna04

Default Re: Should I join BSc Biotech after not getting into medical institutes for MBBS?

You can join this course,but one thing i want to say that if you are attempting one time then please attempt one more tme.

If you don't want to give then join the course but form good university which give you placement like AMITY.VIT,
13th May 2011, 03:16 PM

Default Re: Should I join BSc Biotech after not getting into medical institutes for MBBS?

i have completed 2 maths-biology. my cut-off mark is too low. Cut-off is 152. can i join M.B.B.S after completing any science graduate courses?
my mom is a widower. Is there any widower category for joining M.B.B.S for me?
11th June 2011, 01:43 AM

after doing my XII in 2010 with 75% I preapred for MBBS entrance exam but failed to achieve required marks in 2011.please advice for better option .
11th June 2011, 11:26 AM

i have completed my 12th with 91% with more than 50%in biology.i would like to know what are the courses in bsc biotechnology
10th September 2011, 05:01 PM

I hv 2nd try result in 12th sci. Any other way to joint medical?
7th November 2011, 01:53 PM
rudramishra

Yes it is a good alternative doing B.sc biotech after wards you can do M.sc in biotech or microbiology. Biotech are hired by pharmacetucal companies with good salary.
11th November 2011, 11:53 PM
Srujanlocal1990

You dont join this course now,you should try the next time for mbbs..Because biotech is not better than mbbs...So you should try to do mbbs
12th November 2011, 08:43 PM
vrevathi

Location: Kuppam rural , chittoor district , Andhra Pradesh India

It is good to be a graduate before getting MBBS
11th May 2013, 10:44 AM

is there any chance to get seat in agbsc after getting 52 marks in eamcet in medical streem in 2013
26th November 2019, 04:03 PM

Sir biotechnology kya medical science se related hai. Kya hum bsc. Biotech ke bad hum phir se neet de sakata hu. Sir, please help me.kindly.