17th May 2011, 04:05 AM
Unregistered

Steps for becoming a CA after completing B.Com? Where to join in Coimbatore? Job after completing CA course?

Sir,
I have compeleted my higher secondary exam in 2010 (+2). I am 24 year old. I was unable to study during my schooling periods because of my family situations. Now i am doing my degree B.com CA (computer applications) in Bharathiyar University at coimbatore at distance education. Can i become a Chartered Accountant. What are the steps should i take and what course should i do. please explain me in detail. Where shall i go and join in coimbatore. What type of jobs and where can i get after completing this ca course. Please tell me what course should i do now. Thanks

17th May 2011, 05:50 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Steps for becoming a CA after completing B.Com? Where to join in Coimbatore? Job after completing CA course?

Since you are pursuing B.Com you can join for the CA course now itself. You can enroll for the foundation course. You will need to send a DD for Rs 250 to ICAI. You will receive the guidance on how to do the course from the prospectus. You do have another option to login to the ICAI site.
24th May 2011, 04:52 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Steps for becoming a CA after completing B.Com? Where to join in Coimbatore? Job after completing CA course?

Sir,
I am going to appear my HSC board exam next year.In future i am planning to become a Charterred Accountant.Sir, can you please tell me what are the different courses for becoming a CA.Also tell me some good colleges in Pune for CA.Reply me as soon as possible.
Thank You.
15th June 2011, 06:03 PM
Unregistered

i completed my b.com so now i want to do a ca course so how many yeaars will be there need not to take foundation couse
9th July 2011, 11:25 PM
Unregistered

is there any provission to join in CA after comleting B.COM, without apperaing in CPT
2nd August 2011, 06:32 PM
Unregistered

Is there any coaching for cpt in madurai