Hey Friends please suggest me study material for AMIE section A

Fundementals of Design & MAnufacturing
Material Science & Engg
Computing & Informatics
Social & Environment Studies

22nd May 2011, 07:55 PM
deepakdeep1

Smile Re: Study material for AMIE Section A?

study material includes-
FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING

1)MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

2_COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS

3_SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT

Group A

Societal Structures and Dynamics : An analysis of basic sociological concepts and the applications to contemporary society; social Stratification caste, class, cultural heritage, occupation, mobility and income distribution. Social tensions and their cause societal responsibilities and social institutions.

Development Processes : Parameters for development. Interrelationship between social, economic and scientific factors. Role of science and technology in development. Planning-its objective and assessment.

Technology Assessment : Historical development of science and technology Criteria for assessment of appropriate technology and technology adaptation.

Thanks!

10th June 2011, 11:47 AM

Default Re: Study material for AMIE Section A?

please send me the study material for section A & section B.
15th June 2011, 12:14 PM

i am diploma holder . i need the sudy material of fundamental of design & manufacturing . please send me study notes.( my E-mail id - avinashelex@gmail.com).
thank you sir.
12th July 2011, 12:45 PM

hi friends,i am ramamoorthy i want to know availability of book for amie exams or where can i get the book for exams as i was in rural side....if you know any info pls send the information to---email id-morseram@gmail.com...........
13th July 2011, 04:07 PM

i am diploma holder . i need the sudy material of civil section A and section B . please send me study notes.( my E-mail id - kjaglan.jaglan@gmail.com).
thank you sir.
21st July 2011, 01:26 PM

Hi, will some one Pls send me AMIE sec-A Easiest materials or test papers plzzzz... (sree2srikanth@gmail.com)..
28th July 2011, 11:38 AM

plz send me study notes section a my e mail id is csjainagra@yahoo.in
thank you sir.
2nd August 2011, 08:52 PM

if anybody get sec-a study material pls forward it to me also on my mail id yogeshtayal@gmail.com
7th August 2011, 03:19 PM

I WANT TO KNOW NEXT ADMISSION FOR AMIE AFTER THIS TODAY DATE.
9th August 2011, 02:19 PM

dear sir/madam,
i am diploma holder doing AMIE sec A pls send me study materials of sec A Subjects(AD 301,AD 302,AD 303,AD 304) email id is rbshakti@gmail.com.
12th August 2011, 06:42 PM

Dear sir/madam,
i am diploma holder doing AMIE.plz send section A notes to my email id.my email id is:santch2@gmail.com
19th August 2011, 02:39 PM
chetna upmanyue

Smile Re: Study material for AMIE Section A?

Hey frnds,
Please send me some notes for AMIE section A which help me out to clear my exams.
If any one can help me please send notes to my mail ID chetna.upmanyue@gmail.com

Chetna
22nd August 2011, 12:18 AM

i am Diploma in mech. i want to download study material A & B group. please guide me.

Amardeep Gupta
28th August 2011, 12:16 AM

helo friends please suggest me for amie examination
i am diploma holder so send the notes of section-A on my id (daarti89@yahoo.com)
28th August 2011, 01:34 PM

dear sir ,

i am diploma in mech . i want to download syllabus of section A .. pls guide me .

THANKS
RAMANDEEP SINGH
28th August 2011, 07:35 PM
saugata2008

The subjects of AMIE are -
Material science and engineering,Computing and Informatics,social and environmental study .
Group A contains-
Social structure and dynamics ,Development process,Technology Assessment.

28th August 2011, 10:53 PM
sharikas

plz send me general knowledge 2011
29th August 2011, 09:00 AM

Hey can any one suggest me study material for sec A subject-
%u2022 Engineering Mathematics
%u2022 Engineering Drawing and Graphics
%u2022 Electrical Science
%u2022 Mechanical Science
%u2022 Engineering Physics And Chemistry
%u2022 Material Science and Engineering
%u2022 Electronics & Instrumentation
(choosenarun@gmail.com)
8th September 2011, 03:58 PM

Dear Sir/Madam
i am diploma holder . i need the sudy material of all subjects of section A Diploma Stream. please send me study notes on my E-mail ID-r.sandye@rediffmail.com or rsandye@gmail.com
8th September 2011, 04:01 PM

Dear Sir/Madam
i am diploma holder . i need the sudy material of all subjects of Diploma Stream Section A. please send me study notes on my E-mail ID- r.sandye@rediffmail.com OR rsandye@gmail.com
Ravindra
16th September 2011, 11:28 AM

please frnd just help to me
i need ime sample question paper for all part 1 ,2nd .study meterial all things pls help to me ???????
28th September 2011, 04:48 PM

How I can get study material for section a exam
29th September 2011, 10:57 AM
ch.manoj

Wink Re: Study material for AMIE Section A?

hi dear

The subjects of AMIE are -
Material science and engineering,Computing and Informatics,social and environmental study .
Group A contains-
Social structure and dynamics ,Development process,Technology Assessment.

7th October 2011, 03:55 PM
nadellasivamahesh

i need a study material for section A all subjects please send me to my e-mail <nadellasivamahesh@gmail.com> please
19th October 2011, 01:38 PM
sushil05432

please send section A unsolve paper all subject

sushilpal60@yahoo.com

thank so much for sending material
28th November 2011, 09:35 AM

Dear sir/ Madam,
My name is Nikhil Shantaram Rajguru
I had submitted my AMIE (computer) form in the August 2011; but still now there is no reply from institute and do not get registration no and study material. How i can get the registration number because i want to attend Jun 2011 examination.
Please reply urgently.and what to do for getting study material and registration no.

nikhil rajguru
nikhil.rajguru431@gmail.com
14th December 2011, 11:09 AM

Dear Sir/madam
I am surjeet kumar,i've submitted the amie registration form for ST in sep.2011,but I have not got the membership till now,i want to attend the summer 2012 exams.so plz suggest me what should I do.
Ph.no-07307116073
surjeet.kumar789@gmail.com
16th January 2012, 11:46 AM
basarul rahman

Dear Sir/Madam

I need study material for sec-A,please send me on basarul@hotmail.com

Sk B Rahman
7th April 2012, 09:12 PM

Originally Posted by kampli View Post

Material Science & Engg
Computing & Informatics
Study Materials for Section A is available at www.amieindia.in
7th April 2012, 11:02 PM
shyamk91

Originally Posted by kampli View Post

Material Science & Engg
Computing & Informatics
Contact Jyothis Academy for coaching and AMIE Study Materials http://www.amieindia.in
27th April 2012, 05:34 PM

hi friends...
my self chandra naik (chandru) please any one can send me the pdf copy of section A AMIE study matirial
my E mail is chander_km@yahoo.co.in
21st May 2012, 05:19 PM

i want to study amie after completion of diploma in 1992 i appeared for amie section a but some subjects were pending.
after that i have got job so i have left studies. i have industrial experience 18 years.now i want to do amie.suggest me
and tell me how section A material available or else send material to my mail id isiahsixisx@gmail.com if possible

ajay kumar

Search: 
Related Articles: