23rd November 2010, 11:17 PM
shri86

Which subject to choose for Ph.D after doing M.Pharm in Quality Assurance?

i am doing m.pharm in quality assurance .i wanna do phd so which subject i need to prepare .i dont know which subject should i prepare so plz guide me.

28th April 2011, 06:15 PM
brijesh kumar shukla

Default Re: Which subject to choose for Ph.D after doing M.Pharm in Quality Assurance?

the subject on which you keep full potential to work out ,you must choose only that one.
14th June 2011, 10:29 PM

Default Re: Which subject to choose for Ph.D after doing M.Pharm in Quality Assurance?

basically the availibity of phd topics in pure QA is much diff. task. U hv to select ceutics/ cology/ chem or any stream and to that give QA orientation.
3rd July 2011, 12:24 PM

i have completed MSc microbiology,now working as a Quality assurance in a mnc pharma sterile plant ,which topic will be better to persue a PHD.......
27th July 2011, 11:42 AM

How is pharmacy as a career? and what does pharmaceutical biotechnology actually mean?
17th February 2014, 12:19 PM

I have pursuade masters in QA. Which topic would be relevant to QA aspects for my future phD proposal..
kindly guide me in a systemic manner...Thanks in advance.
27th September 2018, 09:36 PM

I have pursuade masters in QA. Which topic would be relevant to QA aspects for my future phD proposal..
kindly guide me in a systemic manner...Thanks in advance.
Hello. I am curious which was your final choise. I am in the same dificult position, any info would be appreciated. Thanks
3rd April 2021, 02:05 PM

PhD useful after persuading Masters in Pharma quality assurance?