19th June 2010, 08:41 AM
angel margeret

Syllabus of Amity University MCA Entrance Exam?

anybody knw's that wt will be entrance exm of mca of amity univercity and wts the syllbus???? plz rply soon....

19th June 2010, 10:13 PM

Default Re: Syllabus of Amity University MCA Entrance Exam?

which university r valued the MBA certificate...........i had completed B.COM.........plzzzzz send me 2 d I([email protected])
21st June 2010, 11:09 AM
mohd tariq siddiqui

Originally Posted by angel margeret View Post
anybody knw's that wt will be entrance exm of mca of amity univercity and wts the syllbus???? plz rply soon....
obviously.....i wanna knw abt mca enterance syllabus as soon as possible.......
21st June 2010, 01:09 PM
sparkle

You can get the syllabus of MCA entrance test from the official site of AMITY university. Or you can visit the following links:
www.topmcacoaching.com,
www.amity.edu/amity_universe/programs/program
Best of luck.
25th June 2010, 12:49 PM

Unhappy Re: Syllabus of Amity University MCA Entrance Exam?

syllabus is good, but teachers are not so well, their teaching tech. is away from concept.
HOD is of diplomatic character. Totally it is giving light to 5 lakh rupees.
this is the condition of Amity university jaipur
30th June 2010, 04:44 PM

what is the last date of applying form for mca 2010 in amity delhi??
31st July 2010, 02:57 AM

Hello Friend
You can get the syllabus from the website of the Amity University,
www.amity.edu

So go and visit the website an download the papers .All the best.
31st July 2010, 11:57 PM
karthu

hai
You can get the sylabus from www.globalshiksha.com
1st August 2010, 12:04 AM

for full syllabus for mca you go for their official website
you can collect all information regarding it
1st August 2010, 01:13 AM
happy to help

Dear go to www.amity.edu/amity_universe/programs

20th March 2011, 04:38 PM
mukul0094

Originally Posted by angel margeret View Post

Amity University is a top rated private college of India which provide
many courses like B.Tech, M.tech, BBA, BCA, MCA etc. If you want to
take admission in Amity university for MCA program then don't worry
you can take admission by the entrance exam conducted by Amity
University. The syllabus of MCA is given in the prospectus or on the
official website of AMITY. So please see the official website of Amity
University.
16th May 2011, 02:19 PM

MCA exam date?
29th May 2011, 03:18 AM

amity mca entrance date....?
13th June 2011, 11:21 PM

Date of Exam for MCA Entrance in Amity
16th June 2011, 10:07 PM

if any body now about the syl of mca entrance exam.plz tell me i will be thankful for this .rajsaraswat0@gmail .com.
19th June 2011, 03:49 PM

what is the M.Tech.(Biotechnology) entrance exam date???????
29th September 2011, 11:38 PM

what is the rank of amity uvi. , noida for mca ...???
n how can i get admission in amity???
30th September 2011, 09:54 AM
sunilpati

hi dear
the details syllabus for entrance exam you can get from website of Amity university or you can contact their officers here is some details .......

good luck..............
21st June 2013, 01:14 PM

syllabus of m.tech entrnce test in amity. 2013 batch.pl mail me on -parchananr@ gmail.com
10th June 2014, 10:42 AM

kindly tell me that what's the syllabus for the BTech entrance test conducted by amity university for admission into Btech . My exam is on 14 june 2014 so please if anyone could help me out