8th August 2011, 08:20 PM

Syllabus of D.Pharma entrance exam?

I want to join D pharma, i want to know about the syllabus of d pharma..

28th September 2011, 10:27 AM
bodhigyan

Talking Re: Syllabus of D.Pharma entrance exam?

if you to take admission in d. pharma, then now a days generally there is no exam, only there are some criteria which you you must have fulfilled as follows-

in 10+2 class you must have physics, chemistry and biology,
after passing 10+2, the percentage in physics, chemistry and biology shall be minimum 50%.
then you can apply for d.pharma, and here you will be selected by your merit basis.

best of luck>
31st October 2011, 05:00 PM

Default Re: Syllabus of D.Pharma entrance exam?

sir i m clear 10th class with science stream now i can do dpharma plz reply sir thanks [email protected]
27th March 2012, 12:52 PM
bodhigyan

Thumbs up Re: Syllabus of D.Pharma entrance exam?

sir i m clear 10th class with science stream now i can do dpharma plz reply sir thanks [email protected]
for doing d.pharma course, you must have to do 10+2 with science background
(physics,chemistry, math / biology) and there is minimum 50 % number is required.

best of luck>
27th March 2012, 12:59 PM
bodhigyan

if you want to join d.pharma , then you must have to 10+2 with science that mean physics, chemistry and biology / math. and there is minimum 50% marks is required. and for sullabus you can visit the following site-

www.pci.nic.in

all the best>
3rd May 2012, 12:36 PM

Hi sir i had completed my 12th with 64% i want to join in D.pharma in govt colg of tirupati.sir plz tell me that i wil get govt seat wit dis %. Plz answer me sir thank u
15th May 2012, 09:32 AM

Hi sir i m clear 10th class with science stream now i can do dpharma plz reply sir thanks [email protected]
21st June 2012, 10:01 PM

Sir i 10th pass with secure 72% i want to study with dpharm so plz give me a suggestion
21st June 2012, 11:25 PM
KAVITHA DILEEP KUMAR

you must secure good your +2 studies in science stream.
i am enclosing a file which contain some more details about d. pharma.
D.Pharm.pdf
15th February 2013, 06:59 PM

hi.. Sir i am undergraguat..plz tail me d.pharm entrce modal paper..my no.08574190380
12th April 2013, 07:35 PM

Hello sir. I have completed my b.sc course with botany honors & wanna to study D pharma. How do i prepare for it and what is best institution for me to study in Orissa state??? I need your suggestion very much. Thank you.
1st June 2013, 03:19 PM

kya math ke student D.Pharma kar sakte hai
5th June 2013, 12:19 PM

I HAVE RECENTLY COMPLETED MY 12th wit 63% can go wit pharm.d ?
31st March 2014, 10:26 PM

Hi sir , i have completed my 10 2 with biology , chemistry , physics and math . And now entrance exam (CET) is compulsary or what ?
3rd July 2015, 04:29 PM

Sir I form fill up the d.pharma in Suri silpa vidyapith.sir I have to know that merit list are out? Or exam will be held? Pls give me the exam syllabus
30th January 2016, 02:27 PM

I am graduate with biology getting 70%marks .so what about my merit to get admission in d pharma .
7th June 2017, 12:06 AM

Sir I am a student of West Bengal.I want to know the subjects of Dpharm entrance exam in West Bengal
18th August 2017, 05:52 PM

Please tell me the sylabuss which is required for D pharmacy in entry test .
E.g.. Selective topics or chap.
Which is required for University of Karachi
8th November 2017, 10:25 AM

Hi I am medical student. I have 62% marks of 10 2
I required a medical college how can I get the medical college I want to do d pharmacy I want college in jaunpur
12th January 2018, 08:38 PM

Hi, I want previous years solved question paper of d. Pharma (bio) entrance exam organized by jeecup. Sir please help me.
26th February 2018, 02:00 PM

Hi, Can I Do D. Pharma After 10th Class Please Reply on [email protected]
10th August 2018, 03:25 PM

Hello I am done 10 2 with PCM 65% I want d pharma entrance exam syllabus what are subjects in ask in question
2nd February 2019, 03:25 PM

Hi, I want previous years solved question paper of d. Pharma (bio) entrance exam organized by jeecup. Sir please help me. My no 9616361890
18th May 2019, 02:36 PM

Sir I want to know some knowledge about d pharmacy entrance exam paper
19th May 2019, 05:46 AM

Smile Re: Syllabus of D.Pharma entrance exam?

[QUOTE=KAVITHA DILEEP KUMAR;

Nice sir/mam
Thank you so much
Your massage is awesome
I am very satisfied reading your speech /massage
Sir I am passed 10+2 upboard exam. I am chooses d pharma
4th June 2019, 08:14 PM

Sir I passed 12 exam. And now how I can admission in d pharm collage or university
24th August 2020, 06:26 PM

Sir i want to know what all questions are asked in dpharma entrance exams and can i get the last years exam papers...
28th August 2020, 10:48 AM

Sir,I had secured 73% in HSC exam then In 2 science I had secured 44% I want to participate in d-pharma,can I able to study this course.
24th September 2020, 09:30 AM

Which subject in enterrext exam of d pharmacy
15th June 2021, 12:30 AM

Please tell me which type of topics I study for d pharma entrance exam.....?
26th August 2021, 07:47 AM

D pharma entrance exam me kaun se chapter jayada important hote hain