1st October 2011, 11:20 PM

Syllabus of ISRO entrance exam in computer science? Requirements for a computer engineering to get a job in ISRO?

My name is Dhara Patel.Iam studying in computer engineering third year(GTU).My dream is join ISRO. I want syllabus for ISRO exam in computer science.And also I want what is the requirement from computer engineer which ISRO need for getting the job.My email-id is dupatel92@gmail.com

1st November 2011, 12:20 AM

Default Re: Syllabus of ISRO entrance exam in computer science? Requirements for a computer engineering to get a job in ISRO?

i am in 11th std. i want to be aeronutical engnineer. what can i do? i am also prepare for iit-jee exam. plese guide me.

10th November 2011, 03:30 PM

Default Re: Syllabus of ISRO entrance exam in computer science? Requirements for a computer engineering to get a job in ISRO?

when is the exam for entrance to ISRO after be/btech held?? when can we apply and how?
10th November 2011, 11:23 PM
Top Answerer

My name is Dhara Patel.Iam studying in computer engineering third year(GTU).My dream is join ISRO. I want syllabus for ISRO exam in computer science.And also I want what is the requirement from computer engineer which ISRO need for getting the job.My email-id is dupatel92@gmail.com

Every year ISRO select the candidate in one process those are qualify GATE exam with good score are called for direct interview.

And 2 nd option , first you have to cleared written exam then you will be called for interview.

Yes, B-TECH(CS) student are eligible for ISRO exam.

Those candidate have completed B-TECH degree or final year student are eligible for ISRO exam.

but your graduation marks must be above 65% .

The age criteria is given below-

For general candidate - 35 years
For OBC candidate - 38 years
For SC/ST candidate -40 years.

Exam Patterns are-

Total No. of question:80
Total time:90 mins
Marking system:+3 for correct answer, -1 for wrong answer

15th November 2011, 09:41 PM
Harsh Baliyan

My name is Harsh Baliyan.I am studying in computer engineering third year(GBTU).My dream is join ISRO. I want syllabus for ISRO exam in computer science.And also I want what is the requirement from computer engineer which ISRO need for getting the job.My email-id is harsh.baliyan999@gmail.com
22nd November 2011, 07:21 PM

How can diploma holders in computer science get a job in ISRO?
22nd November 2011, 07:24 PM

How can diploma holders in computer science get a job in ISRO?
29th November 2011, 03:47 PM

MY NAME IS JENISH ADROJA. I'M COMPLETE BSC IT IN 2010. HOW CAN JOIN ISRO
4th December 2011, 09:56 PM

please send your syllebus pattern for it/cs engg.
5th December 2011, 12:05 PM

i am dilraj kaur,i am in final year of engineering cse,how can i apply for isro?
11th December 2011, 08:35 AM

I am sangeetha doing M.Sc Software Engineering(Integrated course 5yrs) am i eligible to join in ISRO pls kindly tel me the process of selection.. What i am supposed to de? etc... Pls kindly respond me. my mail id is snetaraj@gmail.com
20th December 2011, 05:27 PM

i.m b.tech std in final yr IT branch now my score is only 55% I'm eligible for ISRO r not
19th February 2012, 07:09 PM

I am a B-tech computer science student in my final year. Are this year's Posts and exams conducted for CSE engineer's over?When will the next date of application come?
25th February 2012, 12:01 PM
mohanampv

How should i prepare IBPS examination?
27th February 2012, 07:11 PM
michael_scofield

THERE ARE MANY GPOVT. JOBS FOR COMPUTER SCIENCE STUDENTS:
After completion of B.E computer science you have the better opportunities in govt field and as well as private fields also.

Govt field:

After B.E computer science you can go for

Banking sector
Railways
Civil services.
Indian Army
Indian Air-force
Indian Navy
BSNL JTO and many more....

Private fie

Search: 
Related Articles: