22nd May 2010, 08:09 PM
SANATAN DALUI

Syllabus for loco pilot assistant station master?

can I get the RRB assistant loco pilot and assistant station master privious question paper and syllabus?

23rd May 2010, 04:16 PM
9A2M00

Default Re: Syllabus for loco pilot assistant station master?

The syllabus is same as described in a.i.m.e board. You can have a look there.
23rd May 2010, 09:11 PM

full details of railway asm exam
24th May 2010, 06:24 PM
bond007

hey friend you can find the syllabus for the pilot assistant station master for different states on :-

http://www.serviceexams.co.in/search/?q=Railway%20Recruitment%20Board%20Syllabus

download the files and prepare well for the exam.........

3rd August 2010, 12:01 PM
shibinseb

Hai friend,The syllabus is same as a.i.m.e board.For more details check the website given below. http://www.serviceexams.co.in/search/?q=Railway%20Recruitment%20Board%20Syllabus
17th April 2011, 12:19 PM
Mayank Shekhar

You can find the syllabus and papers on the following link-

http://www.serviceexams.co.in/search...ard%20Syllabus

12th September 2011, 05:43 PM
fahran

hey friend you can find the syllabus for the pilot assistant station master for different states on :-

http://www.serviceexams.co.in/search/?q=Railway%20Recruitment%20Board%20Syllabus

download the files and prepare well for the exam.........

12th December 2011, 12:29 PM

what is date of next assistant station master exam - 2012?
30th January 2012, 06:38 PM
raj_krp_2003@rediffmail

please send my email id [email protected]
20th March 2012, 12:36 PM

What s the date for ASM exams on railway...plz let me know soon.
20th March 2012, 07:42 PM

What is the date of exam date of ass. Loco pilot
28th March 2012, 02:46 PM
Dilbag86

Syllabus -
Two types of written test and document verification are held for final selection of Assistant Loco Pilot:

1. Written test

2. Aptitude test

3. Document verification

1. Written test
Written test is organized by the Railways Board. In this Test there are objective questions / multiple choice questions. Number of total questions is 120. In Written Test Questions are asked from General Knowledge (G.K.), General Arithmetic, Analytical quantative skills / General English / General Hindi /
Total Time given for the test is only 90 minutes.
Medium of examination is Hindi or English or Urdu.

Have any negative marking in the test?
This exam also has the negative marking. For any three wrong answer a full marks of a question will be deduced i.e. 1/3rd Negative marking.
19th April 2012, 01:09 PM

What are the syllabus i want to prepare? i got the information about exam in hall ticket is Technical ,g.k,awareness and reasoning. Is it mean what are the syllabus i want to prepare?
15th June 2012, 08:06 PM

please me the question paper of previous junior engineer of railway
22nd June 2012, 04:45 PM

this is dinesh kumar plz send me complete sysllabus for railway ASM exam and send also Aptitute test syllabus

i will be very very thankful to you

you can send me mail [email protected]

thank you sir
3rd November 2013, 11:18 AM

kya es exam me english puchha jata
20th December 2013, 01:00 PM

Sir railway ka form kab niklaga
18th March 2015, 05:22 PM

Originally Posted by SANATAN DALUI View Post
can I get the RRB assistant loco pilot and assistant station master privious question paper and syllabus?
Below are the attachments of Loco pilot and ASM question papers of past few years. Please download them.
File Type: pdf General-Intelligence.pdf(121.3 KB, 69 views)
File Type: pdf RBB-solved.pdf(75.4 KB, 69 views)
File Type: txt RRB Paper 1.txt(19.3 KB, 76 views)
File Type: txt RRB Paper 2.txt(8.4 KB, 60 views)
File Type: txt Syllabus for loco pilot.txt(1.5 KB, 81 views)
File Type: pdf RRBbaneshwar ACM 2010.pdf(85.8 KB, 73 views)
File Type: doc SYLLABUS FOR ASM EXAM.doc(876 Bytes, 98 views)