5th February 2011, 03:38 PM
anju k m

Syllabus and model question papers for DRDO STA-B computer science?

DRDO syllabus and Model Papers for STA-B Computer Science?

11th February 2011, 04:35 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and model question papers for DRDO STA-B computer science?

I have for DRDO exams. i have no idea about the syllabus. please send me the syllabus and model question paper for electronics stream on my mail. at [email protected]

sameer
12th February 2011, 12:08 PM
kamalfulara

14th February 2011, 08:14 PM

syllabus and model question papers for DRDO STA-B computer science? pls send me my mail id [email protected]
25th February 2011, 02:26 PM

syllabus and model question papers for DRDO STA-B computer science? pls send me my mail id [email protected]
4th March 2011, 09:12 AM

Syllabus and model question papers for DRDO STA-B Computer Science? Please send me my mail id [email protected]
5th March 2011, 10:00 AM

Wel, god moring Sir,
I have apply for he post Computer Science in DRDO org.
I have detalis abt related articles. Can u send me Pls.
My mail is "[email protected]".

Reards,
Pise Samit.
7th March 2011, 11:34 AM

8th March 2011, 10:32 PM

please send diploma electronics syllabus of pre test preparation.
14th March 2011, 11:24 AM

Syllabus and model question papers for DRDO STA-B computer science pls send in my email id [email protected]
15th March 2011, 08:28 PM
Anamika Bathri

Syllabus and model question papers for DRDO STA-B computer science pls send in my email id [email protected]
16th March 2011, 10:25 AM

BAIJU.MK
26th March 2011, 11:05 AM

anamika
26th March 2011, 08:59 PM

plz send me the syllabus and model question papers for DRDO STA-B computer science .my mail id is [email protected]
26th March 2011, 09:04 PM

I need model question paper for DRDO STA-B computer science ..Plz send to me.. my email id is [email protected]
29th March 2011, 03:20 PM

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

Kindly send me the DRDO Syllabus n last year question papers for the STA-B (Computer science). my email id [email protected]
31st March 2011, 11:52 PM

Kindly send me the DRDO Syllabus n last year question papers for the STA-B (Computer science). my email id [email protected]
19th April 2011, 01:09 PM

plz send me model test paper for COPA my email id is [email protected].
23rd April 2011, 04:41 PM
uikey

Question Re: Syllabus and model question papers for DRDO STA-B computer science?

plz send me sta computer science previous year question test paper & syllabus my email id [email protected]
28th April 2011, 09:30 AM

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

Kindly send me the DRDO Syllabus n last year question papers for the STA-B (Computer science & Mechanical ). my email id [email protected].
5th May 2011, 12:46 PM

Please send me Model question papers of DRDO septem-4.My E-mail-:[email protected]
8th May 2011, 06:32 PM

Originally Posted by anju k m View Post
DRDO syllabus and Model Papers for STA-B Computer Science?
plz send model question papers
10th May 2011, 06:24 PM

Please send me Model question papers of DRDO (0107 - STA 'B' (Computer Science)). My E-mail-:[email protected]
12th May 2011, 07:30 PM

17th May 2011, 02:31 PM

21st May 2011, 11:51 PM

Sir i want known about DRDO CEPTAM EXAM question paper
23rd May 2011, 04:53 PM

Hai sir,
I have for DRDO exams. i have no idea about the syllabus. please send me the syllabus and model question paper for Computer Science Engineering stream on my mail. at [email protected]
23rd May 2011, 10:59 PM

Sir i want known about DRDO CEPTAM EXAM question paper
24th May 2011, 01:29 PM

Respected sir I want known about DRDO CEPTAM question papers . Please Send me the computer science question paper on my email id [email protected]
26th May 2011, 02:54 PM

DRDO (CEPTAM)Sr. Tech. Asst. Computer Science (pls send me book book of "CEPTAM" In PDF format to my E-mail Id: [email protected],[email protected],arvindclc@c onsultant.com
26th May 2011, 09:57 PM

dear sir/madam i want CEPTAM STA-B (Computer science) previous year question paper pls send to my mail id. [email protected]
27th May 2011, 11:48 AM

plz send me the syllabus and model question papers for DRDO STA-B computer science .my mail id is [email protected]
28th May 2011, 12:22 PM

Kind send me the model question papers for DRDO Admin assistant-A, and store keeper -A through email at [email protected]
29th May 2011, 09:01 AM

i m looking for last year paper or model test paper, if u have any information then plz plz send it to my mail: [email protected]
i m wating
31st May 2011, 10:36 AM
ankitsri2011

DRDO syllabus and Model Papers for STA-B Computer Science ?

dear sir/madam i want CEPTAM STA-B (Computer science) previous year question paper and syllabus pls send to my mail id. [email protected].

31st May 2011, 01:33 PM

What is the model paper of DRDO-CEPTAM-04(STA-B)_computer science?
please send the reply soon,please.
and
2nd June 2011, 03:59 PM

dear sir/madam i want CEPTAM STA-B (Computer science) previous year question paper and syllabus pls send to my mail id. [email protected].

3rd June 2011, 12:11 PM
satya prakash badoni

please send me the questions and syallabus related with Drdo CEPTAM-04 for STA-B computer science post.
23rd March 2012, 09:59 AM

: DRDO syllabus and Model Papers for STA-B Computer Science?
sir mailid is
[email protected] please ssire
2nd April 2012, 05:52 PM

sir i want DRDO security assistant model papers and syllabus could you please send to my mail
29th September 2012, 01:07 PM

pls sent queistion paper