27th July 2012, 11:41 AM
Detailed syllabus and model question papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM
Hello Sir/Madam,
I am suneer, applied for the post of STA-B (Computer science) in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected]. Thanking you, Regards, Suneer.m |
1st March 2013, 04:53 PM
Re: Detailed syllabus and model question papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM
i want previous question papers and answers
6th April 2013, 07:37 PM
Re: Detailed syllabus and model question papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM
i want previous question paper for STA-B computerscience.please send to my ,[email protected]
5th May 2013, 03:57 AM
sir, i am onkar from wb. What are the sbus for CDPTAM. Please sent previous question and some model paper in my mail. My id [email protected]
11th May 2013, 08:26 PM
sir, pls give the details of ceptam examinations syllabus(computer sc) and also model paper on my e-mail id [email protected]
25th May 2013, 09:11 AM
Sir, pls give the details of ceptam exam syllbus (Asst.A")and also model paper on my e-mail id [email protected]
30th May 2013, 05:58 PM
i wanti want previous question paper for STA-B of chemistry.please send to my email id [email protected]
1st June 2013, 02:42 PM
plz send the ceptam-05 entry test question paper for the post STA-B electronics and communication engg my mail id is [email protected]
6th June 2013, 03:01 PM
Hi Sir/Madam,
This is yuva, applied for the post of STA-B (Computer science) in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected] Thanks, yuva |
17th June 2013, 05:17 PM
Sir, pls give the details of ceptam exam syllabus (Asst."A")and also model paper on my e-mail id [email protected]
22nd June 2013, 01:14 PM
hello sir/ madam
this is vivek.nd i want to know the syllabus of drdo ceptem 06(admin. assistant).request u to send me detail on my [email protected] |
21st August 2013, 03:12 PM
pls any body send computer science previous year question papers to this mail address:[email protected]
24th August 2013, 07:14 PM
sir please sent drdo electrical model question papers [email protected]
26th August 2013, 03:25 PM
detailed syllabus and model question paper for the written exam of drdo ceptam STA-B(computer science)
sir please sent drdo STA-B(computer science) model question papers [email protected] |
8th July 2014, 01:58 PM
Hello Sir/Madam,
I am omkar, applied for the post of mechical draughtsman in CQAV. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of CQAV on my e-mail id [email protected]. Thanking you, Regards, khamkar omkar |
29th September 2014, 02:26 PM
Hi Sir/Madam,
This is Pragyanshu, applied for the post of STA-B (Computer science) in DRDO CEPTAM 07. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM 07 on my e-mail id [email protected] Thanks, Pragyanshu |
7th October 2014, 02:24 PM
Hello Sir/Madam,
I am afzal, applied for the post of STA-B (physics) in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected] Thanking you, Regards, afzal |
12th October 2014, 11:51 PM
Hello Sir/Madam,
I am rachna, applied for the post of STA-B (Computer science) in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected]. Thanking you, Regards, rachna |
15th October 2014, 04:22 AM
i hv applied for the post of STA-B (Mechanical) in DRDO CEPTAM 07, I was wondering if i could know the syllabus & moddle paper for the written exam . so kindly send me that on my E-mail id [email protected] Thanking you Regards, NEERAJ |
14th November 2014, 09:58 AM
Hello Sir/Madam,
I am suneer, applied for the post of STA-B (Computer science) in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected]. Thanking you, Regards, Akhil |
17th November 2014, 12:45 PM
hello sir/madam,
I am Ramesh,applied for the post of STA-B (electronics &communication) in DRDO CEPTAM.Request you to send me the detailed syllabus and model questions papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected] Thanking you, Regards, Ramesh |
28th November 2014, 05:56 PM
please say the syllabus and send me the previous years question papers of computerscience my mail id [email protected]
10th December 2014, 02:24 PM
hello sir/madam
this is jahir. i want previous year question paper for DRDO CEPTAM STA 'B' computer science.because, i applied for this. plzzzzz send it to my mail id: [email protected] |
17th December 2014, 11:03 PM
junior engineer of civil engineering
[QUOTE=Unregistered;2502326]Hello Sir/Madam,
I am knp, applied for the post of civil engineer in DRDO CEPTAM. Request you to send me the detailed syllabus & model papers for the written exam of DRDO CEPTAM on my e-mail id [email protected] |
4th September 2018, 08:36 AM
Hello sir, i want to previous years question papers with answers for DRDO ceptam 9 STA-B Tier 1 exam preparation, guide me and send me my mail id [email protected]
Thank you. |