28th January 2012, 06:46 PM
princecrick

Syllabus of MSc computer science?

sir please send syllabus of m.sc(computer science)of entace to me .
my addres is

12th February 2012, 09:25 AM

Default Re: Syllabus of MSc computer science?

Originally Posted by princecrick View Post
sir please send syllabus of m.sc(computer science)of entace to me .
my addres is
I did not get your Question Properly, You want M.sc entrance Examination syllabus or M.sc Course Syllabus.

~~ But, do not worry because here I am Attaching the M.Sc Computer Science Course syllabus.

~~ So, please check the given syllabus and download from the attachment.

~~ You have not mentioned the University name, in which syllabus you need, So its better to visit the official website of that university to get the correct Syllabus.

~~ Entrance examination will be Objective type and you will get Multiple choice questions from your Graduate based subjects.

Syllabus of M.sc Computer Science :
---------------------------------
File Type: pdf M.Sc. Computer Science.pdf(388.3 KB, 1836 views)
File Type: pdf M.Sc_compsci.pdf(152.6 KB, 828 views)
File Type: pdf msc_final_syllabus_2007_09.pdf(351.6 KB, 445 views)
File Type: pdf MSc-I-ComputerScience(College).pdf(227.2 KB, 506 views)
File Type: pdf 20 M.Sc. Computer Science Syllabus.pdf(137.7 KB, 1226 views)
18th February 2012, 03:30 AM
tanu47

please find the attachments
it will help u.
File Type: pdf syllabus.pdf(388.3 KB, 1002 views)
File Type: pdf syllabus .pdf(227.2 KB, 715 views)
File Type: pdf syllabus .pdf(351.6 KB, 558 views)
15th May 2012, 10:05 PM
BIKARANT RAI

hi friends,
I did not get your Question Properly, You want M.sc entrance Examination syllabus or M.sc Course Syllabus.

~~ But, do not worry because here I am Attaching the M.Sc Computer Science Course syllabus.

~~ You have not mentioned the University name, in which syllabus you need, So its better to visit the official website of that university to get the correct Syllabus.

~~ Entrance examination will be Objective type and you will get Multiple choice questions from your Graduate based subjects.

15th May 2012, 10:12 PM
BIKARANT RAI

hi friends,

26th July 2012, 08:41 PM

This is madras university syllables
26th July 2012, 08:41 PM

This is madras university syllables
22nd January 2013, 06:51 PM

Can u give me info.about m.c.s after b.sc?
25th January 2013, 02:16 PM

I need the syllabus for Entrance exam for M.Sc computer science in Madras university, and details about when it will be conducted,
when the results will be published.
It will be really helpful if any one could help me out with details.

Sulaiman Sheik
25th January 2013, 06:08 PM
Ravikanth2027

M.Sc Computers Science Syllabus :

I Year I Semester :

Object Oriented Programming using C++

Computer Architecture & Parallel Processing

Advanced DBMS

Object Oriented Programming using C++ Lab

Advanced DBMS Lab

Operating System / Object Oriented Analysis & Design

I Year II Semester :

Data Communication & Networks

Visual Programming

Microprocessor & Its Applications

Visual Programming Lab

Microprocessor Lab

Embedded System / Mobile Computing

II Year I Semester :

Design & Analysis of Algorithms

Internet & Java Programming

Data Mining & Warehousing

Internet & Java Lab

Mini Project

Network Security / Principles of Compiler Design

Multimedia & Animation

II Year II Semester :

Project Work & Viva Voce
File Type: pdf M.Sc. Computer Science.pdf(388.3 KB, 470 views)
File Type: pdf M.Sc_compsci.pdf(152.6 KB, 286 views)
File Type: pdf msc34compsc.pdf(150.8 KB, 203 views)
File Type: pdf MSc-CS-Syllabus.pdf(228.0 KB, 954 views)
24th March 2013, 09:59 PM

sir I have been completed bcom(comp),can I have the eligibility to do msc(comp)
24th March 2013, 10:00 PM

sir I have been completed bcom(comp),can I have the eligibility to do msc(comp)
24th March 2013, 11:27 PM
josh98

Hi friend,

I Am attaching the file of M.sc. Computer science syllabus.

File Type: pdf MSc-CS-Syllabus.pdf(228.0 KB, 428 views)
File Type: pdf msc_final_syllabus_2007_09.pdf(351.6 KB, 226 views)
28th November 2013, 12:20 PM

what is the date for entrance exam for PG in madurai kamaraj university
26th March 2014, 04:41 PM

please send previous year msc computer science entrance exam model question paper for mk university, and entrance exam syllabus for msc computer science.

my email:
14th May 2014, 06:29 PM

I want know the syllabus for M.SC computer science entrance exam syllabus for madras university..
5th June 2014, 09:23 PM

Hi sir
I need a madras university previous year entrance exam question paper for m.sc computer science.It ll help me to prepare easily for my entrance exam.I ve searched in website but i can't get any model question paper.kindly convey my regards and send it soon.my mail is [email protected].
Thank u
8th April 2015, 05:30 PM

hai after completing my b.com computers degree in ambedkar open university can i do Msc computer science in regular basis?
are there any colleges in nellore, andhra pradesh for msc.computer science?
18th May 2016, 06:45 PM
sd dilawar

Post Re: Syllabus of MSc computer science?

Good evening sir please send me MSc (computer science ) syllabus for entrance exam.
Thank you sir,
my addres is
20th June 2019, 06:11 PM

Send utkal university msc computer science entrance exam syllabus plz
[email protected] is my email id
Send entrance examination syllabus msc computer science
21st June 2019, 05:28 PM

I want msc computer science entrance exam syllabus affilated to osmania university
22nd June 2019, 03:31 PM
Himaniii

1st semester

Mathematical Foundations of Comp. Science

Computer Organization and Architecture
Structured and Object Oriented Programming

Data Structures

Operating Systems

C++ Programming Lab

Operating systems Lab – Unix & Shell Progg

2nd semester

Design and Analysis of Algorithms

Computer Graphics

Data Base Management System

Visual and Dot Net programming

Computer Networks

NET Lab

DBMS & Case Tools Lab

3rd semester

Java Programming

Software Engineering

Web Technology

Elective-I

Elective-II

Web Tech/Java Lab

Mini Project

4th semester

Project Work
24th February 2020, 06:31 PM

plz send msc computer science syllabus & modal papers for entrance
24th February 2020, 06:33 PM

plz send ou syllabus for msc entrance in computer science to my mail id ([email protected])
26th February 2020, 01:17 AM
Nadeem Neo

Post Re: Syllabus of MSc computer science?

Semester 1

Design and analysis of algorithms.
Artificial intelligence.
Information security.
Database system and implementation.
Computational intelligence.

Semester 2

Compiler design.
Advanced operating systems.
Data mining.
Advanced computer networks.

In the second semester of the first year students are required to choose one elective of the following:
Electronic commerce.
Numerical computing.
Combinatorial optimization.
Computational linguistics.

The third semester has a total of four subjects which include a minor project. The students are further provided with options to choose for their advanced study in the area of their interest.

In the fourth semester, students are required to work on their major subject and submit it by the end of semester.