30th August 2011, 01:15 AM
jkdot14

Syllabus to prepare for SAIL Management Trainee Exam for HR?

I just need to have the syllabus for preparation of MT(HR) for SAIL exam. Please contact [email protected]

31st August 2011, 07:37 AM

Default Re: Syllabus to prepare for SAIL Management Trainee Exam for HR?

i want to know d syllabus and pattern of question paper of sail management trainee exam.....could you please guide me?????
8th September 2011, 08:31 PM

can you please help me regarding mt(hr) relating questions.
23rd September 2011, 09:53 PM

hr syllabus for sail
25th September 2011, 08:26 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

my dear friend
if you wantsyllabus to prepare for SAIL trainee exam please log in following website
www.sail.co.in
still you have problem don't worry here i have attached one file it consis of all details
watch now
File Type: docx SAIL Management Trainee.docx(13.6 KB, 673 views)
25th September 2011, 08:27 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

my dear friend
if you wantsyllabus to prepare for SAIL trainee exam please log in following website
www.sail.co.in
still you have problem don't worry here i have attached one file it consis of all details
watch now
1st February 2012, 11:52 AM

sair please send me syllabus of the operator cum technician trainee for bokaro sail
24th April 2012, 02:41 PM

CAN U PLZ SEND ME SYLLABUS AS WELL AS PREVIOUR YEAR QST OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEEEXAM FOR HR?
MY MAIL ID IS:[email protected]
7th May 2012, 08:29 PM

CAN YOU PLEASE SEND ME SYLLABUS AS WELL AS PREVIOUS YEAR QST OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEE EXAM FOR HR?
MY MAIL ID IS:[email protected]
15th May 2012, 11:55 PM

HI, Can u please send me the syllabus of Sail MT (HR) on the ID: [email protected]
9th July 2012, 12:09 PM

PLZ SEND ME THE SYLLABUS OF SAIL FOR THE PREPARATION MT ADMINISTRATION FOR HR STUDENT.ON MY MAIL [email protected]
22nd December 2012, 12:08 PM

PLZ Send me the Sample HR questions for SAIL MT Level.
MY Mail ID - [email protected].
14th March 2013, 06:02 PM
sunilkumar.dvk

Present I am preparation of SAIL management trainee for HR branch. so i need syllabus of HR subject plz send to through my mail plz i needful.

sunil
21st March 2013, 10:42 AM

if you wantsyllabus to prepare for SAIL trainee exam please log in following website ply my email id [email protected]
23rd March 2013, 06:36 PM

plz tell me few books for HR Management trainee for sail, ntpc, bhel ect
11th April 2013, 10:20 AM

Can you just send me the model question papers of SAIL for HR Stream. Also can you prescribe some books for SAIL HR stream
19th April 2013, 10:54 PM

Plz send syllabus for preparation of MT(HR) for SAIL exam. my id is [email protected]
2nd May 2013, 12:33 PM

pls send me syllabus for management traineee(HR).MY ID is [email protected]
16th January 2014, 04:57 PM

please send me the sylabus and guidelines for sail exam HR @ [email protected]
18th January 2014, 07:31 AM
annu86

please send me the sylabus and previous paper for sail exam HR @ [email protected]

anamika
26th February 2014, 02:58 PM

please send me syllabus for sail mt hr and pls guide me how to prepare for the exam
my ID :- [email protected]
11th March 2014, 10:44 AM

please send me syllabus for sail mt hr and pls guide me how
to prepare for the exam
my id [email protected].