5th August 2011, 03:07 AM
NITUSAINI

Which books to prepare for Management Trainee Exam of SAIL?

I m MBA in HR n is appearing for Management trainee(HR) exam of SAIL.Plz guide me which books to refer for this exam.I m presently studying O.B from L.M Prasad n HRM from C.B Gupta.

11th August 2011, 11:40 PM

Default Re: Which books to prepare for Management Trainee Exam of SAIL?

what is the syllabus for sail mt(admin)
mail to:
12th August 2011, 02:34 AM

there have many books to prepare for Management Trainee Exam of SAIL.

some of them are

1.GK publication.

2.R.K.Rajput.

3.handa & Handa.

etc.

all the best......
12th August 2011, 08:38 AM
mobeshpal

hi dear
there are many books for SAIL entrance exam

12th August 2011, 12:51 PM
RABBANI SHAIK

dear friend there are 2 sections is there in this exam

1 is-aptitude
2nd is- technical in aptitude
so the R.S.AGARWAL book is good for your preparation

all the best yar
12th August 2011, 12:55 PM
malek basit

hello M.B.A. Sir.

If you are going for SAIL management trainee exam then follow following books:
*For english skill test go through TMH edition and upkar publication
*For techanical related question just go through your graduate books and GK publication books.
*For aptitude test just go through RS agarwal book
*For General awareness go through hindu newspaper.
14th August 2011, 03:27 PM
kautai

Hello Sir I am MCA Student.which Book I use for written Test
24th August 2011, 04:00 PM

[QUOTE=NITUSAINI;1003755]HI,
I m MBA in HR n is appearing for Management trainee(HR) exam of SAIL.Plz guide me which books to refer for this exam.I m presently studying O.B from L.M Prasad n HRM from C.B
24th August 2011, 05:19 PM

hey,
've just completed ma degree in electronics and telecommunications and intrested to try for the MTtechnical(SAIL).could you plz suggest some study materials,spclly for the technical.that would be a great help to me.
highly obliged,
atrayee
25th August 2011, 01:10 AM
kautai

Please send mi which book use for management trainne exam preperation.
27th August 2011, 05:36 PM

sir iam mca student. which books to prepare in sail entrance for technical exam
29th August 2011, 08:14 PM

Originally Posted by mobeshpal View Post
hi dear
there are many books for SAIL entrance exam

sir please tell me which book i should refer for post of mti have hr and marekting in mba
30th August 2011, 01:47 PM

Dear sir, I have applied for MT(Technical)-2011.Plz, let me know the detail syllabus of ELECTRONICS AND TELE-COMMUNICATION.
My email id:[email protected]
1st September 2011, 09:29 PM

cost of books
2nd September 2011, 03:26 PM

hello sir i have copleted my mba with marketing which books is useful for MT(Admin)-Markjeting iin sail
9th September 2011, 12:36 AM
gagan4790

Hi Dear Friend

You can easily get all the information and guidance n material regarding SAIL exam from [email protected]...
ALL THE BEST!!!
17th September 2011, 07:19 PM

what the f we are asking u mgmt trainee...and ur asaying technical trainee
23rd April 2012, 03:35 PM

hello sir i have completed my mba with oprations which books is useful for MT(Admin)-Material in sail?
28th April 2012, 12:44 PM

hello this is anshu, just guideme that how to prepare for sail hr mt .........
2nd May 2012, 12:22 AM

Can anyone here tell me about the syllabus for MT-Admin (Materials Management) ? I have completed PGDM- Operations Management and am appearing for the MT- materials management test for SAIL.
2nd May 2012, 12:24 AM

Hello everyone,
Can someone tell me the syllabus for MT- Materials Management for SAIL?
2nd May 2012, 12:25 AM
mx0507

Hello Everyone,
Can someone tell me the syllabus for MT-Materials Management for SAIL?
2nd May 2012, 11:17 AM
SHEPAVNS

There are 2 sections is there in this exam

1 is-aptitude
2nd is- technical in aptitude
so the R.S.AGARWAL book is good for your preparation
7th May 2012, 02:22 PM

I M CA and tell my which book I Should refer for ca post in Sail.
My email id is [email protected]
31st May 2012, 06:17 PM

I am a CA. Please tell me which book i should refer for the upcoming sail exams for finance department.
my mail id is [email protected]
17th February 2013, 07:17 PM

pls give me the syllabus for s.a.i.l m.t(tech) preparation for computer science.my e-mail id [email protected]/[email protected] for your respons.
thanking you.
regards.
30th March 2013, 03:38 PM

Which book I prefer for SAIL MT(ADMIN)- production/operation/material management..?
Currently I'm doing MBA in operation management.. Can u suggest what are the chapter/ concept that I have to concentrate more in production & operation mgmt.. If possible plz send to this mail I'd: vinokhan255@ gmail.com..
21st April 2013, 11:22 PM
manishsingh1705

i want to know about, which books is best for preparing to sail mt(hr) admin...
please let me know through my respective eamil id :- [email protected]
i will be eagerly waiting for your valuable response ASAP..
thank you...!!!
2nd May 2013, 02:14 PM

which books to prefer particularly current affairs to clear the sail entrance exam 2013 . pls let me know through my email id: [email protected]
4th January 2014, 11:18 PM

I want to know about technical books for SAIL MTT Exams???only the technical part...let me know in [email protected]
4th January 2014, 11:23 PM
ankit.bose

I want to know about technical books for SAIL MTT exams???only the technical part...let me know in [email protected]
5th August 2014, 11:42 PM

i am a ca and want to join psus.which book i shoud follow to gothrough the syllabus of various upcoming psu exams? kindly reply at [email protected]