27th May 2011, 02:22 AM
Unregistered

Is there any 2 weeks internship programme for 3rd year Electronics and Telecommunication students?

I want an internship program for 2 weeks.i am in third year electronics and telecommunication student.please refer me any company in mumbai.please replay soon.

Related Questions:
  1. Details for internship/training in companies for B.Tech 3rd year electronics and telecommunication student?
  2. Which are some of the good electronics or telecommunication in Pune? Where can I apply for Internship? I am doing my 3rd year B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication
  3. Procedure to apply for 6 weeks Internship in Airtel for B.E.(E&TC) candidate?
  4. Industries offering Internship/Training programme related to Electronics & Telecommunication in Kerala?
  5. Can I apply for Internship programme in any good Telecom company being a B.Tech(E&TC) 3rd year student? When the internship programme will be started? How can I apply for it?
  6. List of companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. Procedure to apply for 6 weeks Internship in Vodafone for E&TC 4th year student? -- [New]
  8. Companies offering 4 weeks Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Punjab?
  9. Detailed procedure to apply for an Internship of one month for B.Tech Electronics and Telecommunication 3rd semester student?
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for an Internship of one month for B.Tech Electronics and Telecommunication 3rd semester student?
  11. Eligibility to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) 3rd year student?
  12. Which companies are available for 3rd year students of electrical and electronics for doing summer internship in India? How to apply for such internship programme?
  13. Internship in Bangalore Companies like Nokia, Siemens or other telecommunication companies? -- [Most Discussed]