10th September 2015, 12:15 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) 3rd year student?

Hello Sir,
I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering. I am interested to do Internship program in BSNL. Can you tell me the eligibility to apply for Internship there?

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) 3rd year student?
  2. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  3. Procedure to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(E&TC) 3rd year student?
  4. Formalities to apply for Internship in BSNL, Tirupati for B.Tech(Control Engineering) 3rd year student?
  5. Can I apply for Internship programme in any good Telecom company being a B.Tech(E&TC) 3rd year student? When the internship programme will be started? How can I apply for it?
  6. Procedure and eligibility to apply for 45 days Internship in Monsoon at BSNL, Nagpur for B.Tech(E&TC) 2nd year student?
  7. List of companies offering 6 months internship in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  8. Is it possible for me to get internship in L&T while doing my B.E 3rd year civil engineering?
  9. Internship for B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) 5th semester student in Bangalore?
  10. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in BSNL and BHEL for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  11. In which companies should I apply for internship during my 3rd year in ECE? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship?
  13. Engineering internship in 3rd year at L&T?
  14. How can I apply for Internship programme in BSNL being a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Larsen & Toubro Ltd. for B.Tech(EEE) student? Benefits of Internship in L&T Ltd.?