6th April 2014, 01:27 PM
Unregistered

Details for internship/training in companies for B.Tech 3rd year electronics and telecommunication student?

sir/ma'am ,
i am a 3rd year student of electronics and telecommunication engineering.
i am studying in ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, PUNE. sir, right now i wish to do training/internship in some company in delhi which provides training to electronics/telecom engineering students. i wish to do training/internship for about 6 weeks anytime in between the months of march to july 2013. could you kindly mail me the details of all those companies in delhi which provide such trainings/interships to electronics and telecom b.tch students. i can be reached at [email protected] or at [email protected]. sir it would be great help. thanking you in anticipation.
yours sincerely
DEEPSHIKHA PHOGAT
3RD YEAR STTUDENT B.TECH ELECTRONICS AND TELECOM ENGINEERING.
AIT PUNE

Related Questions:
  1. Internship in Bangalore Companies like Nokia, Siemens or other telecommunication companies?
  2. Which are the good companies for training in Jaipur? I am a student a B.Tech 3rd year
  3. Companies providing summer training for 3rd year Electronics and Telecommunication students in Mumbai?
  4. Summer internship in core companies in India for 3rd year b.tech student of electronics and telecommunication
  5. List of the electronic companies in Bangalore? I am a 3rd year B.Tech electronics and instrumentation student
  6. Which are some of the good electronics or telecommunication in Pune? Where can I apply for Internship? I am doing my 3rd year B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication
  7. How to get Internship in top Companies being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  8. List of companies that provide industrial training in Kerala? I am a 3rd year B.Tech Electronics and electronics Engineering student
  9. In which companies should I apply for internship during my 3rd year in ECE?