14th November 2011, 02:46 PM
Unregistered

Is there any NET examination Hindi Subject? I am M.A in Hindi from Kuk Haryana

Dear Sir /Madam
Greetings of the day!!!!!!!!!!
I am MA in Hindi from KUK Haryana.
I want to know that is there any NET examination in Hindi subject from any university in Haryana or in India.
Plz. do the needfull ASAP.
thanks

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for Hindi Paper in NET test? Which are the important lessons from Hindi subject?
  2. Can I apply for UGC NET exam having Hindi as main subject? I did BA with 56% marks and MA with 58% marks
  3. How to do M.A Hindi from Haryana? I am a graduate with 46% in English LIT and Psychology from Kanpur University
  4. What can I do after M.A Hindi?
  5. What is the future after M.A Hindi?
  6. Eligibility to apply in STET for a M.Phil pursuing candidate of Himachal Pradesh University and completed B.Ed from KUK?
  7. Which are the combination of subjects in B.Ed? I have done B.A with 54% from KUK
  8. Person without Hindi subject at matriculation can study B.Ed (HINDI SHIKSHAN PARANGAT)?
  9. Can I appear in UGC NET for Hindi Literature subject? -- [New]
  10. Is it possible to get admission in B.Ed Hindi course after qualifying for B.A course without any subject from Matriculation to B.A?
  11. Can I do B.Ed after scoring 40% in B.A? Which colleges can I apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How may I get job of Hindi lecturer in Mumbai vicinity? I've completed M.A(Hindi) and M.Phil(Hindi) with first class grade and cleared NET examination
  13. How may I find job for Hindi teacher PGT/TGT after doing BA, B.Ed and MA having Hindi subject in each?
  14. How may I do B.Ed in Hindi? Is it compulsory to have Hindi as an optional subject in B.A for the same?
  15. Am I eligible for Hindi B.Ed after completing Sastri in Hindi?
  16. What is the qualification of the NET for in hindi subject?
  17. Haryana Board Class 10 Hindi Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers