13th September 2012, 12:37 AM
Unregistered

Is there any scope in government sector for BSc Biotechnology student?

Is there is any scope in govt sector for a bsc-biotechnology student?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any scope in government sector for BSc Biotechnology student?
  2. What is the scope after completing BSc Biotechnology and microbiology in government sector
  3. Scope of B.Sc. in Biotechnology course? Job opportunities after this course?
  4. Scope in Clinical research after M.Sc (Biotechnology)? Salary variation between PG Diploma and M.Tech (Biotechnology)? Scope of M.Tech (Biotechnology) after M.Sc? Areas of jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the scope in BSc Biotechnology? What is the scope if I apply for it?
  6. Job opportunities in private sector for B.Sc in Biotechnology student? How much salary I will get in government sector? -- [New]
  7. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  8. What is the further scope in Biotechnology? Can a student with 75% join Biotechnology?
  9. Which has a better scope in India, MSc Toxicololgy or Biotechnology?
  10. What is medical biotechnology? What is the scope? I am a student of BSc Part I(Biotech)
  11. What will be the Job scope for me after completion of MBA in Biotechnology being a candidate of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  12. What should I do after passing BSc Biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  13. B.Sc(genetics or biotechnology) or BE(biotechnology): Course with better scope for getting a job?
  14. Does this true that the last date to apply for the Entrance Exam for B.Sc in Biotechnology was over? What will be the career scope for this course?
  15. Which is better between BSc Biotech and B.Tech Biotech? What is the job scope in both?
  16. What to do after B.Sc. Biotechnology? Will there be good scope through the course for girls?
  17. Can I get a job in government sector after scoring 72% in B.E? What is the available scope in private sector?