19th January 2011, 07:43 PM

Is there any way to do job in UPSC after MSc in Biotechnology?

i did my M.Sc in biotechnology and is there any way to do job in UPSC(union public service commision).

Related Questions:
  1. Should I go for a job or Msc Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? What are the chances for job?
  2. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  4. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  5. Difference between M.Sc(Biotechnology) and M.Sc(Clinical research)?
  6. Job opportunities in Biotechnology after passing MSc Biotechnology in Aurangabad?
  7. What are the job opportunities after doing MSc Agriculture Biotechnology?
  8. Will I get a job in India if I do M.Sc in Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc Biotechonology?
  9. Am I eligible to do M.Sc Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc in Life Sciences?
  10. What are the opportunities in M.Tech Biotechnology? I have completed my MSc Biotechnology
  11. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  12. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA and M.Tech in Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology? Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  13. What is the difference between MSc Chemistry and MSc Biotechnology?
  14. How to do MSc Zoology or MSc Biotechnology after completing graduation in Zoology
  15. What are the possibilities of campus recruitment after msc medical biotechnology? -- [New]
  16. How to get a job in biotech field after passing MSc Biotechnology?
  17. Which course is better between M.Sc in Bio-Analytical Sciences and M.Sc. in Biotechnology having completed B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  18. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for M.Sc Biotechnology?