11th January 2013, 06:29 PM
joy sirswa

Tips for RAS exam preparation? I am a student of BCA 2nd year

tips for ras exam preparetion ...i m the student of bca 2nd year.

13th January 2013, 02:26 PM

Default Re: Tips for RAS exam preparation? I am a student of BCA 2nd year

how to prepare for ras exam.i am 17 years old. i am the student of bca 2nd year..which subjects i prepare for ras exam. please sir/mam guide me.
14th March 2013, 06:34 PM
kshreyaa

Preparation Tips for Rajasthan Administrative Services Exam

Candidates who have applied for this exam are advised to understand the new exam pattern carefully. The commission has removed the optional paper in the preliminary exam. As there are objective type questions in both sections, aspirants should be very conscious about time management. The official website of the commission provides detailed syllabus of the examination. Candidates are advised to go through the prescribed syllabus in detail.

Apart from this, they can refer other study materials available in the market. Self study is the best way to crack such competitive exams. It is possible to download model question papers from various websites and practice mock tests. Such materials will help them to get familiar with the exam pattern as well as to get comfortable with time management. Candidates can rely on national and regional dailies to obtain details about the current affairs of the State.
15th March 2013, 04:25 PM
jenniferscott

Hello

I am a confuse, What mining of RAS exam ?
15th March 2013, 07:29 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

how to prepare for ras exam.i am 17 years old. i am the student of bca 2nd year..which subjects i prepare for ras exam. please sir/mam guide me.

At present you are not Eligible for RAS(Rajasthan Administrative Services) Exam.

Eligibility required for RAS Exam are :-

-->>For applying to Analyst cum Operator ,you should be passed out in your BCA from recognized university.

-->>Your minimum marks in BCA Should be 60%.

-->>Your minimum age should be 18 years.

-->>Your upper age should not be above 28 years.

Pattern for this exam :-

-->>There will be 2 papers.
-->>Paper I will have 2 sections.
-->>Paper II will also have 2 sections.

Details on Paper I

-->>It will include 50 objective type questions.
-->>Questions will be from :- Multiple Choice,Matching Type,True/False,Assertion Reasoning.
Total marks for this paper will be 100.]

Details on Paper II
-->>Under Set I :- It include 16 short answer type questions.
-->>Each questions will be of 16 marks.
-->>You will have to answer each questions in 300 words maximum.
-->>Under Set II :- It will include 5 questions.
-->>Each questions will be of 40 Marks.

Detailed Syllabus has been attached with post.Please refer it.

File Type: pdf RAS BCA.pdf(936.4 KB, 79 views)