30th August 2012, 05:34 PM
Pallav07

How to start preparation for CDS exam? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year

I am a student of B.com 2nd year. My session of 2nd year has started right now. So what is the correct time for me to start the preparation for CDS exam?

Related Questions:
  1. How to start preparation for civils exam? I am a 2nd year engineering student
  2. How to start the preparation for LEET exam? I am a student of diploma 2nd year ECE
  3. How can I start preparation for GATE exam? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  4. Can I get admission in IIT for M.Tech I am a 2nd year student
  5. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 2nd year in Civil Engineering?
  6. How to prepare for IAS exam for 2nd year Civil engineering student? When to start preparing?
  7. Should I start preparation for GATE being a B.E. 2nd year student? Is it a barrier if having backlog in B.E. 1st year?
  8. Can I give CDS exam if I am a student of 2nd year
  9. Where should I start preparation for MS being a candidate of 2nd year B.Tech of PTU?
  10. How can I prepare for CDS? I have completed 2nd PU in science
  11. How to start the preparation for MPSC exam? Books to be referred for it?
  12. How to start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Com course?
  13. How can I prepare to crack UPSC exam being a B.Sc 2nd year student? -- [New]
  14. Books to be referred for GATE entrance exam? I am a B.E 2nd Sem EC student
  15. How to start my preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of ECE? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  16. From which year of B.Tech should I start preparing for IES exam?
  17. How should I start preparation for GATE exam? I am a civil engineering student of 2nd year -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering?
1st September 2012, 12:56 AM
jxsab
Senior Member+++++