28th April 2013, 11:07 PM
neutro

How can I start preparation for GATE exam? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student

sir, i am niloy, i am an 2nd year electrical engineering student under wbut . please suggest me how can i start my gate exam preparation from now? what are the good books in gate ee exam preparation?

Related Questions:
  1. How to start preparation for GATE Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Shall I start GATE preparation from 2nd year of engineering?
  3. Can I get admission in IIT for M.Tech I am a 2nd year student
  4. Should I start preparation for GATE being a B.E. 2nd year student? Is it a barrier if having backlog in B.E. 1st year? -- [New]
  5. Books to be referred fro GATE? I am a student of 2nd year electrical engineering
  6. How should I start preparation for GATE exam? I am a civil engineering student of 2nd year
  7. How to start preparation for civils exam? I am a 2nd year engineering student
  8. How to prepare for GATE Exam from 2nd year of Engineering? Important topics for GATE Exam for Mechanical stream? How to manage time to prepare for GATE Exam?
  9. Books to be referred for electrical engineering? I am pursuing B.E in electrical engineering
  10. How to start preparation for GATE exam? I am a student of Industrial Engineering
  11. What should be my first step towards IAS preparation? I am 2nd year electrical engineering student
  12. How to appear for GATE examination? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  13. How to start preparation for GATE Exam being a candidate of B.Tech 2nd year?
  14. How to start preparation for CDS exam? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year
  15. How should I prepare for GATE exam?
  16. How to become an IAS officer after passing electrical engineering? How to start preparation for UPSC entrance
  17. How to start the preparation for LEET exam? I am a student of diploma 2nd year ECE
  18. How can I start preparation for GATE without taking coaching? I am a 2nd year ECE student