30th November 2010, 12:17 PM
deepavedhachalam

TNPSC exam dates and forms availibility

I want to know the exam date 0f TNPSC 2011 also tell me that when the application form will be available.

30th November 2010, 07:31 PM
deep_4

Smile Re: TNPSC exam dates and forms availibility

Originally Posted by deepavedhachalam View Post
I want to know the exam date 0f TNPSC 2011 also tell me that when the application form will be available.
TNPSC exam dates are still yet to come.

but still i am giving you the tentative dates.

Selection Procedure 2011:
Selection based on
Written Test,
Personal Interview and
According to Rule and Regulation of the Govt of India.

Key Dates (Tentative):
Last date of Apply: Mid of August, 2011

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

How to Apply:
you have to apply Online at TNPSC official website.
www.tnpsc.gov.in/
30th November 2010, 07:32 PM
mini rani

Default Re: TNPSC exam dates and forms availibility

hi!

Candidate should take the Application Form from all Head Post Offices and Selected Sub-Post Offices in Tamil Nadu/Puducherry and also from TNPSC Office Sales Counter.

Candidate should apply online through the website of TNPSC

Important dates:

Date of Written Examination: first week of May, 2011
Availability of Application Forms: Second week of November, 2010
Last date for receipt of applications/Online Application: First week of February, 2011

For Updated and Detailed Information Visit TNPSC official website and contact to office:

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission
Omanthoorar Government Estate,
Anna Salai,
Chennai – 600 002
3rd December 2010, 07:06 PM

now i am working in temporary job for typist in stanley hospital. and i need to improve my knowledge. how should i join the tnpsc examination. i need a form kindly please send me for the details and form applications. my id madhumitharao@ymailcom
16th December 2010, 10:09 AM
pumitha

Hi Sir/Madam

I cou'dnt find any online application form for Group 1 2011.
When it will be available?
Is TNPSC announced that?

Pumitha
19th December 2010, 01:59 PM

Hi Sir/Madam

I cou'dnt find any online application form for Group 1 2011.
When it will be available?
Is TNPSC announced that?
22nd December 2010, 09:59 AM
venkataprakash.v

dear friend.

The forms are available in the Post Office in tamilnadu.tnpsc office sales counter.
Important Dates (Tentative):
Date of Written Examination: first week of May, 2011
Availability of Application Forms: second week of November, 2010
Last date for receipt of applications/Online Application: first week of February, 2011.
22nd December 2010, 02:18 PM

hello madam/sir,

yes, i couldn't find any online application. pls help me out asap.
23rd December 2010, 02:46 PM

wht time exam date
24th December 2010, 06:40 PM
rajasekar jegatha

hi ya
tancet Application forms will be available at all Head Post Offices and Selected Sub-Post Offices in Tamil Nadu/Puducherry and also from TNPSC Office Sales Counter.

then you can contact also apply online through the website www.tnpsc.gov.in.

the Date of Written Examination ll be on first week of May, 2011th

the Availability of Application Forms ll be expected from second week of November, 2010

Last date for receipt of applications/Online Application ll be first week of February, 2011

27th December 2010, 03:13 PM

HOW MANY POST ARE IN GROUP 1 AND 2
31st December 2010, 11:35 AM

respected sir i am doing B.E in final year. can i apply to tnpsc groupII?
31st December 2010, 08:58 PM

the online application is nt avilable..under wat link we have to go....tell clearly sir tat mite helpfull for me
6th January 2011, 02:24 PM

recently which tnpsc exam is availability
6th January 2011, 02:43 PM

recently which group of tnpsc exams are availabity & Date of exam , last date for application
7th January 2011, 05:55 PM

hi am doing my BE final yr can i apply for it.plz tel me the dates for submission and date of exam
21st January 2011, 06:19 PM

I want Goup II Exam date
27th January 2011, 04:23 PM

i am doing final year BE (ECE) in anna university affiliated college. can i apply for TNPSC group I and group 2 exams ?
REPLY SOON....
28th January 2011, 11:32 AM

sir i am doing final year ece.group 1nexam is suitable for which posting
28th January 2011, 01:05 PM

i am working in air travel agency.can i apply TNPSC group 1
28th January 2011, 01:09 PM
ram84.vin

i am working in airtravelagency.can i apply the TNPSC ,please replay
28th January 2011, 01:11 PM
ram84.vin

I am Working in airtravel agency .can i apply the TNPSC .please replay
6th February 2011, 07:06 PM

the web page is not satisfy... because of the programmer cant use any user defined model..
8th February 2011, 09:48 AM

What is the last date to submit the application & what is the procodure

reka.k
12th February 2011, 06:58 PM

recently which group of tnpsc exams are availabity & Date of exam , last date for application
24th February 2011, 06:24 PM

i have finished typewritting . when will conduct the group 4 exam .
4th April 2011, 10:55 AM

when is the TNPSC conducts Combined Subordinate Services Examination %u2013I(CSSE-I) exam dates 2011.
9th May 2011, 10:11 PM

i m doing my b.e final year.i want to know the application available date of 2012
10th June 2011, 03:46 PM

hi sir/madam....pls tell the date of examination and the criteria for that.....how much cut-off marks are required for bc to get the job
18th June 2011, 03:41 PM
s.subha

Default Re: TNPSC exam online group II application

I want to apply to group II tnpsc online application
20th June 2011, 03:54 PM
V banupriya

I want to know the exam date 0f TNPSC Group II 2011 also tell me that when the application form will be available.
21st June 2011, 07:32 PM

TNPSC EXAM DATE FOR 2011 FOR GROUP 4 EXAM
22nd June 2011, 12:08 PM
S.Sakthimurgan

Default Re: TNPSC exam online group II application

I want to apply to group II tnpsc online application[/QUOTE]
13th July 2011, 02:38 PM

I would like to know about the TNPSC group A & B exams in 2012 & the syllabus?
18th August 2011, 02:28 PM

When will the next TNPSC exams in 2011?
6th September 2011, 07:13 PM
shilpa dass

Originally Posted by deepavedhachalam View Post
i want to know the date of exam and the date of issuing application
10th September 2011, 05:20 PM

hai mam my name sheeba i am b.com completed working with auditor office the next tnpsc exam will contected in the date 2011
29th October 2011, 06:05 PM

Sir. Application form not available where i want get it..
29th October 2011, 06:09 PM

hi sir i completed 10th and diploma but i have arrear can i apply
30th October 2011, 06:18 PM
dolly91

hello dear,

Selection based on
Written Test,
Personal Interview and

Key Dates (Tentative):

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

How to Apply:
www.tnpsc.gov.in/

13th November 2011, 03:23 PM

I want group4 exam date
18th November 2011, 11:40 AM

hi now am doing final year in UG.i want to how to apply tnpsc group exams.
30th November 2011, 12:10 PM

hi am doing my BE 3rd yr can i apply for it.plz tel me the dates for submission and date of exam ... and which group is available?
14th December 2011, 09:01 PM
Premkumart

hi sir i am premkumar i want to join TNPSC coaching clas. I need details pls sent the details
6th February 2012, 05:51 PM

hi, sir may i know any exams are available for tweth compeleted candidates?
25th February 2012, 05:10 PM

hellow mam, I want to know about TNPSC exam date in 2012 & the syllabus
28th February 2012, 05:23 PM

sir i am murali, my qualification BSC,BE holder ,i want to know about TNPSC exam date in 2012 &the syllabus ,in group 1.
28th February 2012, 11:36 PM
measrasr

Selection based on
Written Test,
Personal Interview and

Key Dates (Tentative):

How to Apply:
www.tnpsc.gov.in/