11th November 2009, 04:43 PM
Thavachelvi

TNPSC Group-II Exam Dates?

I'm Thavachelvi. I have finished B.Sc(N). I want to write TNPSC exam. So that I want exam dates of this year(2009-2010).

19th November 2009, 09:49 PM
explore_urself

Default Re: TNPSC Group-II Exam Gates?

For the TNPSC Exam 2009-2010, important dates are as follows :

Date of Examination : 4th week of March, 2010
Last date for the submission of Offline/ Online application forms : 3rd week of December, 2009
26th November 2009, 10:03 AM
saravanan

hai, sir
am saravanan
my dob is 25.07.1989
i apply for tnpsc exam.
27th November 2009, 03:32 PM
hemraj87

Thumbs up Re: TNPSC Group-II Exam Gates?

for TNPSC :

exam date:4th week or march,2010
last date of form submission:3rd week of December,2010

best of luck...@@
8th December 2009, 02:42 PM
Shalini Jeevapragasam

were we will get the tnpsc application form
8th December 2009, 05:49 PM
vetriselvi

hi, the examination dates will be around 4th week of december and the date of submission of application will be around 3rd week of december. do well all the best.
10th December 2009, 03:47 PM
srini

Last date for receipt of applications 18-12-2008 5.45. P.M.
Date of Written Examination 22-03-2009 10.00 A.M. to 1.00 P.M.
12th December 2009, 01:53 AM
kaviarasu

Post Re: TNPSC Group-II Exam Gates?

Originally Posted by explore_urself View Post
For the TNPSC Exam 2009-2010, important dates are as follows :

Date of Examination : 4th week of March, 2010
Last date for the submission of Offline/ Online application forms : 3rd week of December, 2009
hello, i want tnpsc group 2 online application
13th December 2009, 02:17 PM
devipriya

14th December 2009, 11:36 AM
amarjit

the Application forms will be available at all Head Post Offices and Selected Sub-Post Offices in Tamil Nadu/Puducherry and also from TNPSC Office Sales Counter.
you can also apply online through the website www.tnpsc.gov.in.

16th December 2009, 08:16 AM
Mohanasuntharam

Default Advertisement Number

Sir please send TNPSC Group II 2009-2010 advertisement number & Exam service code
17th December 2009, 01:13 PM

Default Re: Advertisement Number

Dear Sir,/Madam,

Originally Posted by Mohanasuntharam View Post
Sir please send TNPSC Group II 2009-2010 advertisement number & Exam service code
and Sub castcoad No.

Thanks/Reg.

Jothipandiyan.P
18th December 2009, 12:23 PM
anuja

Default Re: TNPSC Group-II Exam Dates?

http://tnpsconline.tn.nic.in/
visit this site here you will get all details,and can apply online also.
21st December 2009, 08:42 PM
padmavathi

dear sir wat is the last date for applying for tnpsc exam and can i apply for group 2 through online
22nd December 2009, 04:33 PM
nithy

Sir i need tnpc xam date & adverdisment number very soon
23rd December 2009, 05:59 PM
balvir

date of examination : 4th week of March, 2010
last date for the submission of offline/ online application forms : 3rd week of december, 2009

you can also apply online through the website www.tnpsc.gov.in.
23rd December 2009, 11:07 PM
khaleel

sir i need group2 exams dates & model question paper
24th December 2009, 10:34 AM
mukilan

hi friend
4 th week of march s the exam conducted
http://tnpsconline.tn.nic.in/
visit this site here you will get all details,and can apply online also.
24th December 2009, 05:27 PM

Post Re: TNPSC Group-II Exam Gates?

i want to application forms and group two syllabes
25th December 2009, 02:00 PM
vanitha.

haiiiiiiiiii
I'm willing to attend TNPSC Exam.my dob is 1981.can i write this exam.is it possible.and for What Kind of Posts contacted at TNPSC Group II......Thank you.........
25th December 2009, 05:53 PM
lalithsekar.n

i need exam date for tnpsc exam for B.E qualification
26th December 2009, 06:28 PM
vanitha.

hiii,
I'm willing to attend TNPSC exam.my dob is 1981.can i attend this exam. May i know abt Group II exam.Posting name....in Group II.....
27th December 2009, 02:19 PM
ramya_sunsuga

Can i know the exact date(last date) for submitting the Group II application form offline/online?

-Ramya
27th December 2009, 09:57 PM
jeevadeepak

i need the correct date for submitting application for tnpsc group2 2009-10 and also im doing final year MCA. is eligible for writing tnpsc and which post s suitable for me. give me the advertisement no, date.
28th December 2009, 03:26 PM

Originally Posted by shalini jeevapragasam View Post
kindly let me know where i can get application form for tnpsc group 2
28th December 2009, 08:58 PM
vetriselvi

The application forms must reach the commission's office by jan 29th,2010 before 5.45 pm and use this link to find out the advt no.:
http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/Notifications/not_eng_as2k8(g&s).pdf

9th January 2010, 06:57 PM

Pls send the advertisement no: for TNPSC GROUP-2
10th January 2010, 08:24 AM
kusum singal

you can go to www.tnpsc.gov.in for the whole information regarding tnpsc exams.
12th January 2010, 04:30 PM

can i apply tnpsc application now tht is, on 18th jan,2010?
14th January 2010, 03:58 PM
Esha Sharma

hey friend
last for submission of application is 3rd week of december of 2009 so you can't apply in jan 2010 as exam is going to held on 4th march 2010. For fyether info visit tnpsc.gov.in
20th January 2010, 10:51 AM
anuarul

Thumbs up Re: TNPSC Group-II Exam Dates?

respected sir/madam,

when the last date for submission of group1 exam application form?
24th January 2010, 08:09 PM

friend last date for submission of forms is 3rd week of dec ....that is over now
27th January 2010, 07:24 PM
lathajjs

could i get the details of the tnpsc group II Exam?
29th January 2010, 12:00 PM
Hemavathi .V

How to prepare for that group2 exams? please help in this..
10th February 2010, 05:55 PM
madhan.T

hey guys.....tnpsc group 1 official exam dates announced.... its 2.5.2010

check it out: http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/schedule_exam.htm
11th February 2010, 07:30 PM
Hemavathi .V

can anyone say how to prepare for this exam and when group2 exam starts.....?
13th February 2010, 08:21 PM
umanathkuda

sir i need the group-II exam date and model Question paper
14th February 2010, 12:04 AM
pradeep.g.u

tnpsc group 2 Date of Examination is on 4th week of March, 2010 .........
14th February 2010, 12:40 PM
selvarajerodebest

sir exam date and model qustian paperS please forward for maill ID thankyou sir
14th February 2010, 09:20 PM
bond007

TNPSC Group-II Exam is going to be conducted on the 4th week of March, 2010
15th February 2010, 03:51 PM

Thumbs up Re: TNPSC Group-II Exam Dates?

Hey,
The Group II exam date is April 11th 2010.... And it may be postponed due to some or the other reasons like they have received a large no of applications this time and the head office is gng to shift from OOmathoor....

http://www.tnpsc.info/ You can get a Model cum previous year question paper from this site... Also you can get a booklet containing previous year question papers from the post officices by paying 30 rupees....

All the Best and Prepare well
15th February 2010, 03:57 PM

Default Re: TNPSC Group-II Exam Dates

You can view the information from the following address

http://www.surabooks.com/WidgetDisplay.asp?RefID=6
6th March 2010, 07:32 PM
chinnaraj

Hai sir when for tnpsc exam?
how to prepare for exam......
6th March 2010, 10:02 PM
Mintoo

The TNPSC group exam 2 held on April 11th 2010......
12th March 2010, 11:01 PM

Smile Re: TNPSC Group-II Exam Dates?

Hey... plz join me toooo..
Iam interested in doing executive MBA(part time). Guide me in getting the last date of applications in bharathiar university and also let me know if i have to take up TANCET ? Iam currently working and also hold a masters degree.

Anu
26th March 2010, 06:34 PM

dear friend, the dates of TNPSC group 2nd exams are held in 11th april 2010........for more detail please visit- tnpsconline.tn.nic.in............
5th April 2010, 10:28 PM
prakasam

Thumbs up Re: TNPSC Group-II Exam Gates?

Group II Exam Date:11-04-2010

[QUOTE=hemraj87;2420]hi,

for TNPSC :

exam date:4th week or march,2010
last date of form submission:3rd week of December,2010

best of luck...@@[/QUO
8th April 2010, 06:55 PM
Aditya.addy

for details about TNPSC group-II exam please visit: http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/schedule_exam.htm
1. 3rd week of September – availability of application forms.
2. 3rd week of October – last for the submission of completed application forms.
3. 21-12-08 – date of entrance examination and the timings will be from 10.00 A.M. to 1.00 P.M.
as the date has already expired so better luck next time.
8th April 2010, 10:21 PM
deva10

Sir , i am rekka from tiruppur. Yet to i have not received the hall ticket for group ii exam sir. What can i do ? Please help me
13th April 2010, 12:45 PM

when will be the next TNPSC Group 1,2,4 exams?