4th April 2011, 03:50 PM
kalss

Which are the top colleges in Mumbai offering MS? What exams do I have to give for admission in PG colleges?

im in my second year of biomedical engg. i want to do ms after my btech. i want to do my masters in mumbai only. r there any top colgs in mumbai where i can pursue my masters.. also im not sure wat exams i should give for admission in pg colgs..

Related Questions:
  1. List of top colleges offering ICWAI in Mumbai?
  2. List top best colleges in Mumbai for doing M.Sc. Genetics? -- [New]
  3. Which Entrance Exams I should give to join MCA course? List of top colleges offering this course in Karnataka? Top Government Colleges to join this course?
  4. List of various entrance exams for Engineering streams like IITs ,NITs and other esteem colleges after completing 12th? List of few good JR colleges in Navi Mumbai? What's the admission procedure for the same?
  5. Which are the colleges offering correspondence course in Mumbai? What is the procedure and fee structure?
  6. Government colleges in Mumbai offering BBA course?
  7. Colleges in Mumbai offering Biotechnology? entrance exams for the same?
  8. List of top colleges of Architecture?
  9. Colleges offering 5 years LLB course in Mumbai after passing 12th exams? Any colleges conducting exams after admissions? What is the average cutoff of each year?
  10. Dont have Math's in 12th : Can I do MCA after completing BCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Colleges offering admission in Law after pursuing B.Com? Top colleges offering this course? Entrance exams which are held?
  12. Which Entrance Exam to appear for getting admission into Aeronautical Engineering? Top 5 Colleges offering this course in India?
  13. List of colleges in Mumbai offering lateral entry in B.Tech (CSE or IT) after Diploma? I have scored 72% marks in diploma
  14. Top colleges offering PG programs in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery in India and Abroad? What is the admission criteria?