17th May 2010, 01:20 AM
Total fees of kiit for btech?
please tell me the total fee of kiit orissa for b.tec coumputer science course ...
18th May 2010, 07:09 PM
Re: Total fees of kiit for btech?
The total fees of KIIT for b.tech is around 121,000 per annum. But I think you need to buy the Institutes prospectus for fee details. Or Try these web site links of the respective institute for information. http://www.kiit.ac.in/home.htm. http://www.kiit.ac.in/sot/default.htm. ok all the best. |
19th May 2010, 01:40 PM
my rank it 1041 in kiitee 2010 i belong to general category women of otherstate ANDHRA PRADESH .can i get a seat in it .if so which groups il get
29th May 2010, 04:33 PM
B.Tech-tuition fee-110000.00 Per year.other fee 80000.00 per year.hostel fee- 30000.00 per year(Approx) as per 2010-2011 prospectus
30th May 2010, 05:40 PM
My kiit 2010 ranking is 11974.I belong to general category of other state i.e jharkhand state. I want electronics and communication
branch. Please reply me soon about admission fee including hostel charge.pleseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee |
31st May 2010, 03:39 PM
All you guys .. I am FROM KIIT.....
FEES STRUCTURE IS 2.48 LACS PER ANNUM ( DON'T EVEN THINK TO WASTE) YOU GET ANNUAL PLACEMENT OF MAX 3 LACS.... USELESS TO JOIN.. (RANKERS DONT WORRY JUST READY YOUR DONATION AND U WILL BE IN) HOSTEL FACILITIES SUCKS LIKE ITS FOOD... ORIYA WILL MAKE YOU FOOOL AT EACH AND EVERY STEP....(FACULTIES.. AAKE DEKH LOO SAB CHOPTE HAI) |
3rd June 2010, 03:07 PM
hello dear ,
the fees (including accomodation) is around 121000 p.a. for more details you can contact kiit section or can visit the web .. www.kiitee.ac.in best of luck ...!!! ||satish|| |
3rd June 2010, 03:57 PM
according to my knowledge the total cost will be somearound 1 to 1.5 lacs per annual........ But i'am not sure about it.... So i suggest you to go through this website.... Http:www.kiit.ac.in go through it... My good wishes is always with you.. |
3rd June 2010, 03:59 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;74998]my rank it 1041 in kiitee 2010 i belong to general category women of otherstate ANDHRA PRADESH .can i get a seat in it .if so which groups il get[/QUOTi
depends on the selection of ur couurse.......... |
3rd June 2010, 04:10 PM
Tuition Fees : Rs. 25,000 Training & Placement Fees : Rs. 3,000 Seminar, Conference & Workshop : Rs. 1,000 Sports & Games : Rs. 3,000 Development Fees : Rs. 20,000 Cultural Fees : Rs. 1,000 Registration Fees (Per Semester) : Rs. 1,000 Transportation Fees : Rs. 2,500 Internet Charges : Rs. 3,500 Examination Fees (Per Semester) : Rs. 1,000 Application / Prospectus (before the Admission process)(By Post) : Rs. 575/- Application / Prospectus (before the Admission process)(At University Counter) : Rs. 500/- Application / Prospectus (before the Admission process)(At Bank Counters) : Rs. 520/- the total fees is estimated to be around 1,21,000/- per Annum Cheers also take my advice, don't do btech with computer science as it will not provide you a good job because now a days every child knows about computer so companys are not paying much for it all the best |
8th June 2010, 07:08 PM
if you parents are having black money then think about kiit---only Advertissement there,,no study,,,,,,,placement is very low compareto no,s students,,,those .....only cheating in exam...teachers declare questons before exam,,,,,placement officers..Venkot Sastri,,Baidyanath
,,Jena,,,take extra black money,,backdoor entry in campus intereviev..but no one can do any thing every year students r cmig in thousands ......in 2010 no placement for it,cs,etc,,,,as orissa students know every tricks of KIIT ,,,so there less in no.... They will make you foool for whole four /3 years// after that your hand will be on your head,,,, Those who have Education Loan will comit suiside...every thing is happening only for that bludy Achut samant... The most corrupt person of bbsr,,,, |
11th June 2010, 03:17 PM
plz som1 give me the ground loadout of kiit i am councilling on 13th i.e. day after 2morrow plz tell me nore abt "if you parents are having black money then think about kiit---only Advertissement there,,no study,,,,,,,placement is very low compareto no,s students,,,those .....only cheating in exam...teachers declare questons before exam,,,,,placement officers..Venkot Sastri,,Baidyanath
,,Jena,,,take extra black money,,backdoor entry in campus intereviev..but no one can do any thing every year students r cmig in thousands ......in 2010 no placement for it,cs,etc,,,,as orissa students know every tricks of KIIT ,,,so there less in no.... They will make you foool for whole four /3 years// after that your hand will be on your head,,,, Those who have Education Loan will comit suiside...every thing is happening only for that bludy Achut samant... The most corrupt person of bbsr,,,," in kiit ... |
11th June 2010, 11:10 PM
welll....backdoor entry costs additional 8 lacs.....totaal fees for b.tech for 4 years including all is 10lacs. approx. its 2.5 per year. placement has been great considering the economic slowdown..... with TCS alone lifting 280 odd students, infosys 160, wipro 150 and so on....also no undertable fee for placement as stated above..... if u deserve it....u get it!! tata steel and tata power along with many core VLSI companies have also visited recruiting under hefty packages of around 6 lacs..... nokia siemens also visted opening up scope for telecom industry too!! so dont worry for placements.....6.5 CGPA and u have one or more offers..... and regarding the quality of education..... 70 PHDs from IITs have been recruited this year....so think urself of the faculty standards.....infrastructure is comparable to the best and u gonna enjoy ure stay here with lot of opportunities...... ETC, CS students for the passout 2010 students have been placed 98%, IT around 11 students left....companies still visiting....so leftover fools(with no career and backs) will be placed within coming 1 month!!!
11th June 2010, 11:16 PM
what a joke....if u r saying this then absolutely u know nothing abt the univ man!!! yes management quota seats are there..... its deemed univ...its gotta be there for infrastructure development and all...... VIT, SRM, Manipal.....all have it!! so no offence kiit sells some 20% of its seats to bidders!!! and regarding placement undertable fee.....na....nothing like that......u get if u r worth....not worth then get out!!! thats the funda!!! well bro!! money cant buy u evrything....even if through some reach or consultancy 1 gets a paid job by paying bribe....due to non performance he will surely be thrown out 1 day!!! yes fee of the univ is little on the higher side but u get quality above all comparable to a mini IIT!! no doubt....visit the campus 1nce to get a feel of it!!!