24th December 2012, 04:39 PM
Abhishek@mishra

Which are the training centers of PLC Scada? I am a 4th semester engineering student from electronics and telecommunication branch

sir, i m a 4th sem engineering student from electronics and telecommunication branch. I want to know for training centers of PLC SCADA, and other subjects of training.. Plz send me information my id is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Should I do PLC and SCADA course after B.E electronics and telecommunication?
  2. Best PLC/DCS/SCADA training institute in Chennai?
  3. Which are the short term courses other than PLC, SCADA and HMI? I am in last year in Electronics and Telecommunication
  4. Which are the PLC training centers in Indore, Delhi, Bhilai
  5. Whether Central Tool Room & Training Centre is best place to do PLC & SCADA Training?
  6. Benefits of PLC Scada training? I have done B.Tech in ECE with 70.5%
  7. Procedure to apply for Training/Internship programme in SAIL Bokaro Steel Plant for B.Tech Electronics & Telecommunication 5th semester student?
  8. Are there any other courses other than PLC and SCADA? How can I study these courses while doing my B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of the companies providing training in Mumbai? I am a 3nd year engineering student from electronics and telecommunication branch
  10. How and where to do training when I am in B.E Civil Engineering 4th semester? -- [New]
  11. Training institutes and their requirements for 4th semester Electronics & Communication?
  12. Best institute for industrial training in Automation(DCS, PLC, SCADA) with guaranteed placement?
  13. How can I get a job in automation field? Best automation institute of PLC and SCADA? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How may I do training at Koradi power plant? What kind of training will be given?
  15. How to join PLC and Telecommunication course after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?