18th February 2010, 05:21 PM
UGC NET June 2010 notification?
when will the UGC NET June 2010 examination notification will be issued? i also like to have model questions for management studies.
18th February 2010, 06:42 PM
Re: UGC NET June 2010 notification?
Date of examination: 20.06.2010
Date of start of sale of application form through banks and on line submission:16.02.2010 Date of close of sale of application form through banks and online submission:17.03.2010 |
18th February 2010, 07:58 PM
CSIR UGC NET JUNE 2010 NOTIFICATION
notification no 10-2(5)/2010(i)-E.U.-II CSIR UGC NET JUNE 2010 IMPORTANT DATES Date of examination: 20.06.2010 Date of start of sale of application form through banks and on line submission:16.02.2010 Date of close of sale of application form through banks and online submission:17.03.2010 Important dates Schedule for sale of information bulletin through bank (i) Start of sale of information bulletin: 16.02.2010 (ii) Date of close of sale of information bulletin by post only:17.03.2010 (iii) Date of close of sale of Information bulletin by cash at all branches/stations:17.03.2010 Schedule for On-line application Last date for receipt of (both kind) completed application forms : 23.03.2010 Last date for receipt of (both kind) completed application forms (from remote areas):30.03.2010 all the best dear and good luck keep studying ...bbyeee |
19th February 2010, 06:07 PM
Date of examination: 20/06/2010 Date of start of sale of application form through banks and on line submission:16/02/2010 Date of close of sale of application form through banks and online submission:17/03/2010 best of luck |
24th February 2010, 09:24 AM
Date of start of sale of application form through banks and on line submission:16.02.2010
Date of close of sale of application form through banks and online submission:17.03.2010 Important dates Schedule for sale of information bulletin through bank (i) Start of sale of information bulletin: 16.02.2010 |
15th April 2010, 02:59 PM
sir, My name is Salma Abid Hasan and I have submitted my NET form to the UGC on ONLINE, but due
to some technical problems could not take the Form"s print. How can I get back the details. Kindly give me detail on this address: [email protected]. Thanks. |
20th April 2010, 01:19 AM
Date of UGC NET examination: 27.06.2010
Date of UGC NET Notification : 28th March 2010 i) Last date for Applying On-Line 26-4-2010 ii) Last date for receiving the print out of online Application Form (2 copies) , Attendance Slip and Admission Card at the respective test centres (with fee receipt & category certificate(s) ). Print out of online application form sent directly to the UGC office will not be entertained. 30.04.2010 |
5th May 2010, 02:34 PM
dear,
the application Submission Started from : 25-3-2010 and ended on : 26-4-2010 so you might not be able to get the application forms now....... you can try for the next exam .... visit the official website for regular updates ....so that you don't miss this time.... http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html best of luck |
5th May 2010, 07:54 PM
UGC NET JUNE 2010 IMPORTANT DATES Date of UGC NET examination: 27.06.2010 Date of UGC NET Notification : 28th March 2010 Last date for Applying On-Line 26-4-2010 GOOD LUCK |
5th May 2010, 08:05 PM
UGC NET June 2010 notification are mentioned below :-
Date of examination: 20/06/2010 forms will be available for submission from :16/02/2010 last date for online submission:17/03/2010 prepare well for the exam....... all the best |
9th May 2010, 01:15 AM
The UGC NET June 2010 notification was declared. The dates of examination are- 20-june-2010. If you want to get more detail about notification and important dates, then please read the following attach file, all the necessary information are availiabe in this attach file. ok all the best. |
13th May 2010, 11:51 AM
hi, friend
you can see the ugc net june 2010 notification from the below one link: http://careermakersonline.in/JUNE2010.pdf just go thruogh the given link and get information ragarding thie ugc net exam best luck... |
14th June 2010, 06:24 PM
UGC NET June 2010 Notification Out
Last Date to Apply Online - 26-4-2010 UGC NET JUNE 2010 Notification UGC NET JUNE 2010 IMPORTANT DATES Date of UGC NET examination: 27.06.2010 Date of UGC NET Notification : 28th March 2010 i) Last date for Applying On-Line 26-4-2010 ii) Last date for receiving the print out of online Application Form (2 copies) , Attendance Slip and Admission Card at the respective test centres (with fee receipt & category certificate(s) ). Print out of online application form sent directly to the UGC office will not be entertained. 30.04.2010 |
16th June 2010, 11:38 AM
I am sukeshani siddhartha salwe, a student of msc Biotechnology.Im willing to give Joint CSIR-UGC Test for JRF & LS(NET)(june 2010) ,but the exam hollticket not yet come.please send me the hollticket on my email. Email address: [email protected] Thanks |
24th June 2010, 04:10 PM
MY ROLL NO 50590137, i HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARDS, PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL
MY MAIL id : [email protected] |
7th July 2010, 01:54 PM
in ugc's official website,it has been said that the result of June, UGC-NET is declared in the month of October.....so will you please tell me which is the tentative date of result of ugc net 27th june 2010?waiting for your reply..........
8th August 2010, 06:42 PM
you can get all your queries at this site www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html visit this . follw steps with best wishes. aditya |
8th August 2010, 11:15 PM
If you were planning to appear in UGC NET, june 2010 exam. i am sorry to inform you that you have missed the deadlines. The UGC NET, june 2010 notification has already been issued on 28th March 2010. The Date of UGC NET examination was 27.06.2010. However, if you want to know the details of the notification please follow the link below: http://www.successcds.net/Entrance-E...-Test-JRF.html |
15th September 2010, 11:41 AM
please give the information about the first paper in UGC NET exam, is it general ? and how to apply for the UGC NET Exam? should we get admission in any university before applying for UGC NET Exams.
pearly monnappa |