27th May 2011, 09:18 AM
sreekanth0339

Various jobs in government sector for M.Pharmacy students?

i am the student of M.Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics dept.)
I seek a job in government sector after finishing my course. now i am in I year II semister studying in JNTU ananthapur. I want to know the various jobs in govt. sector on my eligibilty and also how to apply for those jobs. Please kindly me.
thanking you,
sreekanth k

24th July 2011, 12:04 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Default Re: Various jobs in government sector for M.Pharmacy students?

Hi Sreekanth,
M.Pharmacy is also good course, you are to be in a place of giving tablets for the right diagonisis. So,there are Government Hospitals, they will appoint the M.Pharm candidates in their pharmacy. Also you can try in any of the private hospitals because more vacancies can be available than in Govt.

21st August 2011, 09:14 PM

DEAR SIR
i have done M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics) . i want to done P.hd . so i want the name of universities where the JRF examination are now coducting. email. [email protected]
yours
Hirdesh Sharma
23rd September 2011, 03:09 PM
bodhigyan

Thumbs up Re: Various jobs in government sector for M.Pharmacy students?

after complete your M.pharm, you can get this type of govt. jobs as-

1. Pharmacist Jobs:

you have several jobs in Pharmacist jobs those are as follows
Hospital Pharmacist jobs,
Manufacturing Pharmacist jobs,
Research Pharmacist jobs.
These jobs in hospitals conduct by SSC/Railyway/RRb/UPSC. You have to follow those notifications.

2.Faculty sides:

You can eligible for to Apply jobs in Teaching/Faculty side in Government Universities.

Drug Analyst job

Quality Control jobs etc..

3. Now a days, In Government sector High profile job in India is Drug Inspector job . But this job Not only (B-Pharmacy/M-Pharmacy) Qualification and also you have experience in test Schedule-C drugs In Manufacturing side minimum 3 years.

best of luck>
18th October 2011, 06:21 PM

Dear sir ,
I am vamshi M-phm(analysis) and i am willing to get pharmacist job in army or navy ,plz tel me the procedure.
19th October 2011, 04:40 PM

DO BAMS GRADUATES HAVE GOVT JOBS AVAILABLE OTHER THAN MEDICAL FIELD?
2nd November 2011, 04:21 PM

after doing m pharmacy(pharmaceutics)any course is there for going to do job in management side
24th November 2011, 12:09 PM

what are the job opportinuties for m.pharma(pharmaceutics
) student in government sector
11th December 2011, 02:40 PM

I seek a job in government sector my course completed . now i am waiting for notification . I want to know the various jobs in govt. sector on my eligibilty and also how to apply for those jobs. Please kindly infom me.
thanking you,
sreekanth k
16th December 2011, 12:00 AM
bodhigyan

I seek a job in government sector my course completed . now i am waiting for notification . I want to know the various jobs in govt. sector on my eligibilty and also how to apply for those jobs. Please kindly infom me.
thanking you,
sreekanth k
helo dear,

if you complete your M.Pharmacy, from a AICTE approved college,
then you can try for various govt jobs like in hospital, drug inspector etc.

i have attached a file which can help you better.

all the best>
File Type: pdf CAREERS in PHARMACY.pdf(78.4 KB, 1286 views)
22nd February 2012, 10:03 PM
edward1989

after complete your M.pharm, you can get this type of govt. jobs as-

1. Pharmacist Jobs:

you have several jobs in Pharmacist jobs those are as follows
Hospital Pharmacist jobs,
Manufacturing Pharmacist jobs,
Research Pharmacist jobs.
These jobs in hospitals conduct by SSC/Railyway/RRb/UPSC. You have to follow those notifications.

2.Faculty sides:

You can eligible for to Apply jobs in Teaching/Faculty side in Government Universities.

Drug Analyst job

Quality Control jobs etc..

3. Now a days, In Government sector High profile job in India is Drug Inspector job . But this job Not only (B-Pharmacy/M-Pharmacy) Qualification and also you have experience in test Schedule-C drugs In Manufacturing side minimum 3 years.
9th March 2012, 01:53 PM

Their is no futureafter m.pharm i suggest all my dear don't be in dream we r facing present and able to see our dark futures .Their is no private jobs in pharmacy, govt is far apart. This all happenings due to our senior professionals,they know everything but close their eyes like pegions.
15th March 2012, 09:26 PM

Thumbs down Re: Various jobs in government sector for M.Pharmacy students?

studying m.pharma is waste,,no jobs for pharma students. in govt sector..in pvt also sal..very less and also u should have reference..plz dont study M.pharm. better to stop D.pharm
4th May 2012, 01:25 PM

i am the student of M.Pharmacy (Pharmamedicinal chemistry.)
I seek a job in government sector after finishing my course. I want to know the various jobs in govt. sector on my eligibilty and also how to apply for those jobs. Please kindly me.

thanking you,
mahesh hadke

contact no. 09405524555
18th October 2012, 01:20 PM

Hello Sir/ Madam,

I am post graduate in Pharmacy having 2 yrs of exp in training n 1 yr exp i pharma manafacturing & sales.
Can u suggest me any govt job?
16th October 2013, 11:01 AM

hai sir.
i m m.pharmacy(pharmaceutics)student i want to know govt job &salaries pleas sir reply me

naveen
6th December 2013, 08:09 PM

Hai sir,

I am Anusha.k. I have finished M.Pharmacy(pharmaceutics), I want to know government jobs and salaries related to my profile.Please reply to [email protected]
26th December 2013, 10:33 PM

Hi Sir,

Myself Varsha M. I have completed M.Pharmacy(Quality Assurance,I want to know government jobs and salaries related to my profile.Please reply to [email protected]
31st December 2013, 05:03 PM

hello sir i completed m.pharmacy, past 3 years onwards iam working as a tutor in college side now iwould like to enter in phamacy companies 2 do a job is it possible?
27th March 2014, 05:55 PM

Are there no jobs for m.pham(pharmaceutics) students in india? is the reference in company having greater importance than knowledge of the student?
29th July 2014, 09:22 AM

I have completed Doctor of Pharmacy(Pharm d)six year course.I want to know for which post i can apply in government and private sector.
29th July 2014, 09:29 AM

I have completed Doctor of Pharmacy(Pharm d)six year course.I want to know for which post i can apply in government and private sector.
15th September 2014, 05:35 PM

how to get a job abroad after completion of mpharm (p. chem) at a reputed university?and what kind of job can i expect?
19th October 2015, 12:30 PM

Re: need Teacher Job in government sector for M.Pharmacy students?

i am the student of M.Pharmacy (pending Last Semester of Pharmaceutical chemistry-Mumbai University)
I seek job Government sector (for Teacher in Western Mumbai) after finishing my course. if any Please kindly let me know?

thanking you,
Neha Upadhyay

contact no. 9769124465/8286504464
13th August 2017, 04:57 PM

Sir, I am pursuing m. Pharm (pharmaceutics), 2nd year. I want to know the government job and salary options after my completion and can I prepare for drug inspector post?

Bhanupriya
bhanupriyarajput2445@gmail