8th December 2015, 07:49 PM
Unregistered

Job in government sector or private sector after GNM in private?

I am a SC Student I want to study GNM in pvt. Can I get a job in government? So, please tell me how I can do this? I am looking for a quick response from your side.

Related Questions:
  1. Job in government sector or private sector after GNM in private? -- [New]
  2. How to pursue M.Sc in Software Engineering being a candidate of EEE?
  3. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What would be best for me after passing MCA, Government or Private Sector?
  5. Government/Public sector job after completing MCA with 1 year experience in private IT sector?
  6. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  7. What are the job opportunities available for a fashion designer in both private and government sector?
  8. What are the jobs that I can get after completing BSc computers? What is the salary?
  9. Whether Private Sector is better than Government Sector for B.Sc(Agriculture) candidate?
  10. Can I get a job in government sector after scoring 72% in B.E? What is the available scope in private sector?
  11. Which is more preferable, a private or a government sector? I'm working for more than 2 years in private with salary $12000 and now i've government job with salary $400
  12. How to get Job in Government sector or Private sector in Delhi having scored 68% in B.Ed and 71% in M.Sc Microbiology?
  13. Which one is better B. Arch (Architecture) or B. Tech (polymer science and technology)
  14. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  15. Why candidates are influenced in Private jobs if there are huge scope in Government Sector?