25th May 2016, 12:45 AM

What is the age limit and which is the entrance to join in LLB course in IGNOU?

I am 42 years old ,i want to do my LLB in ignou ,which entrance exam should I write,what is the admission process? Who can provide me the details on this? Can you please give me the complete information as soon as possible? Thank you!

25th May 2016, 03:35 PM
ravinayadav259

Default Re: What is the age limit and which is the entrance to join in LLB course in IGNOU?

Post Graduate Certificate in Cyber Law (PGCCL)
Minimum Duration: 6 Months
Maximum Duration: 2 Years
Course Fee: Rs. 7,000
Minimum Age: No bar
Maximum Age: No bar

Medium of Instruction:-
English

Eligibility:-
Graduate in any discipline or Fourth and Fifth year students of Five year integrated LL.B course who passed three years.
25th May 2016, 08:47 PM

Default Re: What is the age limit and which is the entrance to join in LLB course in IGNOU?

I am 42 years old ,i want to do my LLB in ignou ,which entrance exam should I write,what is the admission process? Who can provide me the details on this? Can you please give me the complete information as soon as possible? Thank you!
IGNOU conducted their own entrance exam for admission in LLB course.

Those candidates who have completed 12th standard from a recognized board are eligible for LLB course in IGNOU.

There are no age criteria.
25th May 2016, 10:49 PM
taputanya

Eligibility Criteria to pursue LLB through IGNOU:

Candidate must have done graduation in any discipline from recognised University.

Age limit should not exceed 30 years.

Selection is based on the entrance exam conducted by the University.
26th May 2016, 12:12 PM

I want to become a software engineer now I am going to join 11 std if any entrance exam I will write for software engineering, then what are the names of the exam please reply me
17th July 2017, 06:05 PM

I have completed bachelor degree in 2008 and now I am working in Pvt company
I want to to do llb by ignou kindly guide me
31st January 2021, 03:39 PM

Myself is retired and now I want to be graduate in law. Is it possible ?