28th January 2012, 10:11 PM
Unregistered

What are the appropriate summer projects in electrical engineering?

i am a student of NIT SILCHAR 4rth sem electrical engg.... i want to know about summer projects in electrical engg... what should i do to get a appropriate project

Related Questions:
  1. How to get previous year papers for ICWA?
  2. Summer training after 3rd year Electrical Engineering? Procedure to register?
  3. Names of institutes which conduct summer projects for NIT students for 2 months?
  4. What is the procedure followed for applying summer internship in IISC if I am from Electrical and Electronics background? -- [New]
  5. Any projects of Biotechnology available during summer? How to apply for those projects?
  6. Summer internship for 1st year undergraduate (electrical engineering)?
  7. Projects available for Internship in IVRCL Infrastructures & Projects Ltd., Hyderabad for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 7th semester student?
  8. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) student in India?
  9. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  10. Summer training at BHEL after B.Tech (Electrical engineering) 3rd year?
  11. Which are the companies related to electrical engineering which give summer training
  12. List of companies a B.Tech(Electricial engineer) 2nd year student can apply for summer internship program?
  13. Can I be enrolled in summer projects for lecturers?
  14. How to do summer training in Kolkata, Bokaro after passing B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  15. Summer internship for B.Tech Electrical from IIT K?
  16. Summer training in BHEL for Electrical Engineering B.Tech. student? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. List of companies which offer Summer Internship to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student in Bihar?
  18. Details of summer vocational training after Engineering in Electrical Instrumentation II year?
28th January 2012, 10:58 PM
rvidyasagar