9th September 2012, 01:58 PM
Unregistered

What can I do after passing 12th? I am a middle class family student

Now i'm 12 what can i do 12th pass and i'm middle class family please say me what can i do in my carear

5th November 2012, 06:46 PM
potensis
Senior Member++

Default Re: What can I do after passing 12th? I am a middle class family student

If you are from a middle class family than you can definitely afford further education. The best possible thing to do to nurture your future into a blossomed successful career is to pursue your graduation. You haven't mentioned your academic details like your class 12 marks and subject combination. If you would have provided i would have given you exactly what to pursue for a better future prospect. But, you must know that these kind of advice cannot be given on self assumption, until and unless you have got substantial details.

I would advice you to follow your interest and the subject in which you feel interested. It will help you choose the right program for your bachelors degree.
5th November 2012, 10:28 PM
Realstarsajjad

Thumbs up Re: What can I do after passing 12th? I am a middle class family student

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Now i'm 12 what can i do 12th pass and i'm middle class family please say me what can i do in my carear
Anyone cannot chose, other's carear. So it is difficult to say that what will you chose after 12th class. I can give only suggestion about this.
1.If your interest in general studies you can admission any college for graduation.
2. You can chose Medical or engineering by seat on the entrance exam after 12th.
3. You can select Poly-technic courses.
There are many courses. So select one, which you like most.

Best of luck.
5th November 2012, 11:02 PM
Deep Ali

Default Re: What can I do after passing 12th? I am a middle class family student