21st September 2013, 11:14 PM
Unregistered

Whicha re the best courses for science after passing 12th

i am a +2 student.from a middle class family.i want a high standard job. Am not intrested in eng or med.i am interested in paramedical field.which course is better? Want to know more about probability of pharm field in future?

22nd September 2013, 09:44 AM
Mattyjkk

Default Re: Whicha re the best courses for science after passing 12th

HOTEL MANAGEMENT AFTER 12th

Although now a days young generation incline towards the most lucrative and highly paid careers like MBA, Medical, Engineering etc. But in the field of HOTEL MANAGEMENT neither their interest and nor their selection has been faded within the span of time. Due to increase in hospitality industry, economic freedom, globalization, many new employment streams has been creating day by day in Hotel Management career. Moreover, Govt encouragement in development of tourism sector brought many new employment opportunities in Hotel Industry.

Now a days there are many fold increase in Restaurants and Hotels in many big and small cities all over of India. Which is still continue and will be bigger in future. So naturally demand for professionals will be increase for hotel management jobs. So, after 12th Hotel Management career can be choose as profession choice for aspirants in this field.

For completing Hotel Management career course you need Hard work and dedication, There will be a bright future ahead not only in fatty pay packages but also chances to attain personal ambitions and pre set targets.