20th December 2010, 03:40 PM
arjun kumar singh

Date of entrance exams of Biotechnology after 12th?

Sir i am a student of intermediate and i am belong too middle class family. My aim is to become a good biotech Engineer. Please give me detail in entrance exam date

Related Questions:
  1. Previous year sample papers of entrance exam for M.Sc Biotechnology course? List of universities to apply for M.Sc Biotechnology?
  2. Can I get admission in civil engineering after scoring 55% in 12th?
  3. Date of entrance exams of Biotechnology after 12th?
  4. What is the fee structure of B.Ed in Punjab University?
  5. Entrance Exams and colleges for biotechnology in Kolkata
  6. How should I appear for Biotechnology entrance exam? What is the syllabus?
  7. How to become a scientist after completing 12th standard?
  8. Percentage criteria to get Biotechnology after 12th? High salaried job after graduation in biotechnology in foreign country?
  9. Which are the entrance exams after BSc Biotechnology for MSc Biotechnology? When are they conducted
  10. How to get admission in Biotechnology stream after class 12th?
  11. Which course is best to study after B.Sc Biotechnology? How to study the same? -- [New]
  12. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for M.Sc Biotechnology?
  13. List of top Colleges for M.Sc in Biotechnology? Which Entrance Exams to appear to join this course? When to get application forms for this? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. PhD in Biotechnology Entrance Exams in India and Abroad after M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  15. Which course I can study with Biotechnology? List of entrance exams for it? How much salary I can get after it?
  16. How to pursue a career in research oriented line after completing 12th and B.Tech Biotechnology? What are the entrance exams? How important is ones percentage in UG?
  17. List of entrance exams available to study MS(Biotechnology) in China