3rd February 2015, 12:56 AM
Unregistered

What class should be completed to write NATA 2015?

I'm studying in 12th standard now. Can I apply for nata this year itself on 2015?

3rd February 2015, 09:11 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What class should be completed to write NATA 2015?

Educational Qualification required for NATA 2015:

NATA or National Aptitude Test in Architecture is an entrance examination conducted for admission into course with the specific field of study "ARCHITECTURE". Educational Qualification of NATA 2015 is given below,

Educational Qualification:

>> Candidates who have passed SSC Or 10th class or its equivalent educational qualification are eligible to apply for NATA 2015 Exam.

>> However, Only Candidates who have qualified an "Aptitude Test" in Architecture and have secured minimum 50% marks in 10+2 or its equivalent examination with MATHEMATICS as one of the subjects, shall be eligible for admission to B.Arch Course.

>> Since the basic educational qualification required is "only 10th class" you are eligible to appear for NATA 2015 Exam. But remember you must secure 50% marks in 12th class with Mathematics as one of the subjects to be eligible. You can apply for NATA 2015 Entrance Examination for B.Arch course admission. NATA 2015 notification will be released in March/ February 2015.

For More NATA Details
31st March 2015, 06:21 PM
Dharm27
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I'm studying in 12th standard now. Can I apply for nata this year itself on 2015?

NATA stands for National Aptitude Test in Architecture. Council of Architecture conducts this exam every year for those aspirants who want to get the admission in the B.Arch programme.

As you have mentioned that you are studying in your 12th std. right now. So, once you passed your 10+2, you can definitely apply for this exam. But, you should have to score at least 50% aggregate marks in your 12th std.

Educational Qualification: