15th July 2012, 02:43 PM
B.Sc Medical

What to do after BSc medical?

i had done b.sc medical but idn't knw wat to do next after graduation????? please let me knw which field should i do so that i can get job......

5th August 2012, 11:50 AM

Default Re: What to do after BSc medical?

If you are interested to go for higher studies you can very well do it. You can go for M.Sc degree to do job in the technical field itself. If you want to join in management field, you can do MBA. Also you can get in to government jobs with out going for any further studies. You can appear for UPSC and SSC exams as part of this. Another option will be to join for a job and take up your higher studies along with it. So, options are many you can choose any good ones as per your interest.
16th September 2012, 07:44 PM

M doing bsc medical wid zology chemistry nd botany as my main subject ?? Suggest sumthing dat i can do with bsc nd it must b related to my subject
8th October 2012, 10:33 PM

in jandk i think there iz a huge crowd for zoo,bot,che...better is to go for an other coarse...M.c.A,M.B.A,M.Sc in other subjcts...
em also a b.sc student n same confusions i suffer here.....
17th December 2012, 10:04 AM

i m doing bsc in cbz bt i m intrested in medical field so what next i do after completing gradution to join medical.
27th March 2013, 11:30 PM

M doing b.sc with zbc. What is better option for me? I want to go in medical field.
12th May 2013, 07:39 PM

can i apply in mbbs after bsc in z b c?
23rd May 2013, 10:43 AM

sir cn u suggest me wt should i go for industial microbiology? bsc. medical? boitechnology? wt hs d betr scope?? or any other field ??
16th June 2013, 10:01 PM

sir can anyone tells me about if i can get job after bsc with CBZ and do my study alongwith and complete my msc too.plz reply soon.
25th June 2013, 03:06 PM
Vamshi.Kothari

Smile Re: What to do after BSc medical?

hiiiiiiii,
Biochemistry is one of the well accepted course which help student to get overall idea about the formation,composition and the chemical effect of material in living organism
MBBS, BDS, BAMS, BHMS, BPT, BOT are also best options for you

5th July 2013, 12:34 PM

What should I have to do after B.sc medical/???
16th September 2013, 06:39 PM

sir what should i do after completing bsc medical which would be beter field
20th May 2014, 05:36 PM

What I can do to become a genetic scientist .. I complete my bsc... so plz help me what I can do...plzzzzzz
3rd January 2015, 10:54 AM

I m doin bsc (med) With bot chem nd zoo what to do next after graduation.
23rd April 2015, 03:23 PM

Can I get seat in Msc microbiology after Bsc medicalwith 62% in colleges of India and abroad pls guide me about the colleges ?????
18th August 2015, 01:04 PM

i have done my bsc dental technology what should i do after bsc technology what cours i can do after bsc dental technology please any one guide me
28th August 2015, 11:01 PM

Hello i wanted to do mbbs but due to lack of money i couldn't get good coaching so my pmt not cleared.now i am doing bsc medical with no interest in it as no option is appearing to me in itthashal make a very successfully person. Please help me by giving guidance......
8th October 2015, 05:21 PM

what are the master degrees i can opt. and the carrier options in it after doing my graduation from b.sc medical??
5th June 2016, 11:40 AM

i am planning to do bsc(medical). After completion of my graduation is there any chance to getting job or any other options after graduation