4th November 2011, 11:18 PM
786ankit786

What to do to have a good future after 12th commerce?

I am a class 12th commerce student what i should do which do seccure my future career after 12th.

5th November 2011, 12:37 AM
lvnareshsunrise
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What to do to have a good future after 12th commerce?

Soon after completion of 12th in Commerce, there are number of avenues available for you to make your entry. You can choose the one whichever you are interested.

The best course to do after completion of 12th in Commerce is CA course. CA stands for Chartered Accountancy. One can get excellent salaries after completion of this course. But good subject knowledge, hard working nature to complete the syllabus of this course is very much essential for the candidate to complete this course.

This course will be completed through following phases - CPT, PCC and CA Final.

For the stream of commerce candidates, ICWAI course is also a good choice, a bit easy to complete the course when compared with CA course.

You may also pursue Graduation in
-B.Com
-BBA
-BBM

Soon after the completion any of these 3 year Graduation courses, you can opt for MBA course which is in full demand these days and which provides plenty of job opportunities for the candidates.
5th November 2011, 08:01 AM
tejesh_09

After 12th in Commerce there are many line of study, out of which one is Chattered accountancy course, one who is confidence, hard working nature and a good command on accountancy can complete his study successfully in this line and accordingly built his carrier.

There is another course called ICWAI can be opted afte 12th Commerce which is little easy than CA.

After 12 Commerce you can opt for graduation in B. COM, BBA, BBM etc. and after completing these graduation courses you can crack CAT for study MBA in IIM which is one of the best carrier opportunity.
5th November 2011, 09:03 AM
krishna76743

Quote:
Originally Posted by 786ankit786 View Post