13th March 2012, 06:25 PM
What is the eligibility criteria for B.Ed in IP university?
I had passed graduation below 50% marks but in post graduation i got 62% . Whereas there is no column for post graduation marks only graudation column is mentioned whereas i got below 50% marks please let me know whether i am elegible for bed entrance exam in i.p. Univeristy
8th July 2012, 01:51 PM
Re: What is the eligibility criteria for B.Ed in IP university?
18th August 2012, 05:48 PM
i have done my graduation from delhi university with 44.8% so can i apply for b.ed
15th July 2013, 10:48 AM
sir, i have 50% marks in b.sc, i studied english in 1st yr only i want to knw that can i choose english from the subjects availble in the list for school teaching methodlogy. My rank in cet is 674. Plzzz ans me.
9th August 2013, 12:47 PM
i have complete my m.a.(eng. litt) with 48% but i got only 42% in b.a. and i want to do b.ed..
can i eligible in any university or in any college for b.ed education... plz givw me suggestion ..on my email id. [email protected].. i'll wait untill ur reply.. |
1st October 2013, 12:12 AM
i've done m.com with 63% and in b.com in49% and in 12th 54%..am i eligible fir b.ed from ip. [email protected] |
30th December 2013, 12:46 PM
sir, i have got 61% marks from delhi university, now i m in 3rd year i.e (6th semester). so am i eligible for appearing in b ed entrance examination of IP university. plz guide me. [email protected]
3rd March 2014, 12:58 PM
Sir i am belonging to obc cat ihave got 46% marks in graduation can i eligible for applying pg in mass communication in ip university pls guide me [email protected]
26th March 2014, 04:45 PM
sir,i hv done B.A wid 50% marks.. I want to apply for b.ed from both d.u and i.p.. I want to knw can english n hindi be my teaching subjcts in future as I hvn't secure aggregate of 50 in pol sci. m I eligible to apply? please reply soon. ur reply wil b a hope for my future studies
28th May 2014, 01:09 PM
My rank in admission entrance2014 is 4000 and i m in the final year of geography honous and have doubt of an E.R in one subject....
If i got selected for th admisson then am I eligible for the admission as well with a given extension to clear my subject..... |