23rd May 2011, 03:42 PM
What is the fee structure of MBA in Anna University and Anna University Affiliated Colleges?
what is the fees structure of mca in annauniversity and the annauniversity affiliated colleges
2nd June 2011, 05:00 PM
Re: What is the fee structure of MBA in Anna University and Anna University Affiliated Colleges?
WHEN IS THE RESULT DATE FOR MBA ENTRANCE EXAM 2011 OF ANNA UNIVERSITY?
6th June 2011, 10:34 AM
Re: What is the fee structure of MBA in Anna University and Anna University Affiliated Colleges?
me wanting to join in anna university in mechanical engineering . I got eligibility certificate. so what is the fee structure?
10th July 2011, 08:42 PM
what is t he fee for mba in private collage according ot government
14th August 2011, 10:26 PM
please log on to this website www.annauniv.edu. This wesite contains the full details of all the colleges affiliated to it. Good Luck. |
15th August 2011, 05:44 PM
I am now doing B.B.A Final year, next i need MBA degree in anna univercity so what is the fee structure and how to choose speclized cource in mba.Eg: like finance, HR ect.....................
20th January 2012, 04:26 PM
hai mam/sir my name kumar from pallavaram sir i am complete my bba in vels university i am a sc student i want to study MBA in HR so kindly guide me which college is suit for me and which college have a lower fees in MBA IN HR in arround the kanchepuram district
31st January 2012, 05:34 PM
List of MBA colleges in Hyderabad : IBS, Hyderabad National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management (MANAGE) Institute of Public Enterprise (IPE) Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTU) Badruka College Post Graduate Center Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (CBIT) Hyderabad Magnus School of Business(MSB) Vignana Jyothi Institute of Management St. Ann's College for Women Deccan School of Management etc. |
4th December 2012, 02:05 PM
i am a foreign student from pune... and i really want to know how much is the fees for international student?