17th April 2016, 12:13 PM
Unregistered

What is the rule regarding Cross Major in Anna University affiliated colleges?

I have completed my BE in EEE and M.E in CSE (pursuing phd at anna university ) .and i have 11 years of experience in teaching,previously i was working in CSE dept. Now i faced a problem by my HOD dr.k.Krishneswari that i am cross major and i can't work in CSE dept. So i request your answer for the above, is there any rule for anna university affiliated colleges just like this? please answer me sir.as i am above age group of 35 i am suffering much without a job so please answer me.

Related Questions:
  1. In which college can I get a seat after scoring 33.162 in TANCET M.E computer science?
  2. Fee structure of MS/CSE regular courses under Anna University affiliated colleges?
  3. What is the fee structure of MBA in Anna University and Anna University Affiliated Colleges?
  4. Date of start of classes for B.Tech Batch under Anna University affiliated colleges? When to deposit the fees?
  5. Will I get ECE in college affiliated to Anna University after scoring 173.75 cutoff?
  6. Which colleges will I get in Coimbatore and Trichy Affiliated to Anna University after scoring 184.25 cutoff marks?
  7. What is the maximum and minimum cutoff marks for B.Arch in Anna University and Anna University affiliated colleges?
  8. EEE admission
  9. Which are the top 15 colleges offering Chemical Engineering course in Tamilnadu(Affiliated to Anna University)?
  10. Maximum and minimum cutoff marks for B.Arch in Anna University and Anna University affiliated colleges? Colleges in which I could get after scoring 287.6 marks? List of top 10 architecture colleges in Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can i get any Anna University Affiliated College after scoring 23.65 in TANCET exam?
  12. Is TANCET score applicable to do M.E Part time in Anna University or Anna University affiliated colleges?