6th April 2012, 09:48 PM
Unregistered

What are the job opportunities in Aeronautical Companies after studying Aeronautical Engineering?

hello...i m studing aeronautical engg.now i am in 3rd year .Actually i just wanted to what are the job opportunities in aeronautical companies.Iam also intrested in becoming a pilot so please help me in this regard and tell me what are the extra courses i have to take and also how to apply for pilot.

Thanking you
sneha.

Related Questions:
  1. Which exams do I have to give to become an Aeronautical Engineering? Job opportunities in Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  2. In which companies can I get a job after completing Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the salary offered to Aeronautical Engineers?
  3. Which are the best Aeronautical Engineering colleges in AP? How are the opportunities for girls in Aeronautical Engineering?
  4. How can I apply for Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing Bachelor in Aeronautical Engineering? Can I get Job before completion of my course?
  5. Scope of Aeronautical Engineering all over the word?
  6. Any other Aeronautical Engineering companies other than HAL, TANEJA, Pawan Helicopters?
  7. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  8. How to apply for aeronautical engineering job at various companies after completing B.E Aeronautical engineering?
  9. What are the opportunities for girls in Aeronautical engineering? Is there an entrance exam?
  10. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?