22nd December 2010, 03:38 PM
keval kava

Can I join Aeronautical Engineering after doing B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication?

Hello sir!
i'm studying in first year of engineering in electronics and tele-communication in sem-1...
i wanted to study aeronautical engineering but didn't got admission because of less score in MH-CET and AIEEE..
and is there any way to get to aeronautical engineering now or after B.E.
??

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study M.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completion of B.E.(Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering)?
  2. What to do for getting admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  3. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering after Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  4. Can I study B.Tech in Aeronautical/Aerospace Engineering after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  5. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  6. Do I have any opportunity for engineering in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  7. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  8. What is the selection process followed for aeronautical engineering after 10+2? -- [New]
  9. An Electronics & Telecommunication Engineer can be a Flying Officer?
  10. Which options of branches are available for B.E. after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  11. Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Electronics and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I go for M.Tech Aeronautical Engineering after completing B.E in Electronics and telecommunication
  13. Job Opportunities in Indian Air Force for women after completion of BE in IT?