17th September 2012, 11:33 AM
js kushwaha

What are the jobs available for ex servicemen in Railway?

dear sir, i am 50 year old army ex serviceman retired after 30 year of

service. my civil qualification is BA with english.can i got any type

of railway job and what post. please advise me. my email id is

[email protected]. your sincerly, Ex subedar jagdish singh.S

22nd December 2012, 11:46 AM

Default Re: What are the jobs available for ex servicemen in Railway?

Respected sir I am 50 year old my trade was fitter in army (E M E )If you have any job please call me email [email protected] and mob 9421827596 /07212520105 thank you
30th December 2012, 09:43 PM

I am retiring from Army on 01 Feb 13 as JCO Head Cler/Superintendent. I am Graduate from Kurukshetra University & having Master Degree in Personnel Management from Pune University. Well versed in official duties having 28 years experience in clerical cadre. Now I am 48 years. Any suitable job for me in railway
23rd January 2013, 09:55 PM

I AM INTER PASS AND 27 YEARS SERVICE IN AIR FORCE. ANY JOB FOR ME IN RAILWAY .
2nd February 2013, 09:32 PM

dear sir, i am 49 year old army presently i am serving in indian army of signals corps,my retirement date 30 April 2013.
My civil qualification is BA with english. Can i got any type of railway job and what post. please advise me. My email id is " [email protected]" and my phone no. is 8810028548 .
6th February 2013, 12:33 AM

how can I apply for military nursing service for my sister she completed her 4 year bsc nursing ?please give me guide line to that with my email id [email protected]....
9th February 2013, 01:31 PM

I am diploma in Electrical having 15 years of experience and also BSC in electrical. Presently I am in active serive in Indian Navy. I want to serve in Railway sector after completion of my service in Navy.(My email id [email protected]) Sir please guide me.
26th February 2013, 12:51 PM

dear sir, i am serving in indian army my retairment date is30-06-2013 my service in army 17 Years my qualification is intermediate ,iti electronics mechanic in army my trae driver mechanial trade pl sugest me what jobs are applicable for me
1st March 2013, 09:07 PM

if you don't have time to reply so don't make this type so stupid and 3rd class sites u bloody fool
18th March 2013, 10:09 PM

I AM 48 YEARS OLD. I AM B.A. EQUIVALENT AND HAVE DONE MANY CERTIFICATE RELATED TO SECURITY COURSES.
I AM EX-SERVICEMAN FROM INDIAN NAVY. I WANT TO ENQUIRY ABOUT THE VACANCY IN GROUP-D IN RAILWAYS 2013.
2nd April 2013, 10:05 PM

i am an exserviceman in eme,and have rank subedar sir u r requested to inform me on my email id [email protected] for any recruitment in railway having qualification of my type.
24th April 2013, 09:00 PM

Hello Sir, My self Ex Havildar (Store Keeper) having 18 yrs of experience. I am computer skilled. Kindly suggest me any clerical job/LDC vacancy against ESM quota or general.
26th April 2013, 07:07 PM

Iwant to apply for railway TC after retirement from army as a JCO rank
27th April 2013, 05:50 PM

I want to join in railway after retirement from Army as a ex-havildar graduate equivalent non technical post
27th April 2013, 05:56 PM

i want to apply in railway after retirement from army as a exhavildar grduate equivalent require non technical/group-d.
4th May 2013, 08:43 PM

hello sir... i am ex service man in army this year only so can i get in railway... and what i do for getting in railway plz sir reply i completed diploma in civil engineer plz reply in [email protected]
5th May 2013, 08:35 PM

An ESM Air Force 20 yrs. technical exp on aircraft RADAR system, looking for suitable job in railway DOB 1 Sep 1963. How long I may apply in railway. If possible please send on id [email protected]
5th May 2013, 11:53 PM

ex servicemen quota ke antergat recuirtment railway me kab hogi
13th May 2013, 10:06 PM

i want to join in railway after retirement from army.
i am only pass 10th
my id is [email protected]
14th May 2013, 05:08 PM

sir this is sailen das.i want to know ufter complite the graduate for ex service man which type of vacancy & how many salary is available for these post.Also said time of recurtment.my email is sailen das [email protected]
14th May 2013, 09:41 PM

What are the job for exserviceman in
Indian railways?
14th May 2013, 09:46 PM

ssir 18 yrs of EME Corps as a automobile fitter can me get job in Indian railways as a fitter?
14th May 2013, 09:54 PM

Sir, 18 yrs of in EME Corps in army as a automobile fitter and also know computers can i get job in railways as a diesel fitter , if not what job I will get.?
18th May 2013, 07:11 PM

Sir, i am ex hawaldar ,16 years Old in M.R.C in Army :-
Name:Rajesh Sahu,
DOB:-9 Jan 1974
Qualification:10th,12th,DCA (Army Graduation Certificate),
If u have any vacancy in Railway then please inform me,
Thank You..!!
4th June 2013, 01:50 PM

Dear sir, I am a exserviceman nb/subaedar.19years Armoured Corps
Name: Vijay yadav
DOB:15/11/1973
Qualification:10th(Army graduation Certificate)
If you have any vacancy in railway then please inform me,
Thank you Mob:8953577931 atgorakhpur
5th June 2013, 02:04 PM

I am 46 year old army ex serviceman retired after 23 year of

service. my civil qualification is 12th with English.can i got any type

of railway job and what post. please advise me. my email id is

Your sincerly,

Ex Naib Subedar Ram Manohar
6th June 2013, 06:06 PM

Sir I am retiring from Army as a diploma holder in aviation on 28 Feb 2014 as the rank of Subedar after completion of 30 yrs service & my age will be completed 50 yrs .i am interested to join in indian railway either in RPF or in any supervisory level Job Am I eligible for this job ? my contact no is 09247651124 my email ID is [email protected]
20th June 2013, 10:21 PM

sir I am g sathaiah ex army (corps of engineers) 17 years service and trade driver any jop in madurai cantect no 9486327656 E mail ID sathaiah1976@gmail .com
23rd June 2013, 01:55 PM

myself P.N SINGH and i am retired person of Indian army and worked 22 years and retired form nayak designation please help me in finding a suitable job for me in railway or in any private sector for general caste my contact nos is 09709474772 please answer my question as early as possible and email id [email protected]
22nd July 2013, 12:58 PM

RESPECTED SIR,
I am 52 years old.I am ex-service man from Indian army with nayak designation please help me in finding a suitable job for me in railway.my no is 9003948353.
23rd July 2013, 01:52 PM

I am 49 years old exservicemen retired as a Hony Capt from Indian Army. My civil qulification is Higher Secondary Part-I and service graduation certificate is issued by Army you are requested to please help me in finding suitable job in Indian Raillways my mob no is 9882913011 and email id is [email protected]
31st July 2013, 05:16 PM
RK Shukla

sir I am 45years old exservicemen retired as a havildar from army.my civil qualification is matrik and service graduation certificate is issued by army you are requested to please help me in finding suitable job in railway my mob no is 9889022499,9792610230 retired after 24years complete service
18th August 2013, 08:54 PM

dear sir iam ex army man and retired on july30th my qualification is 10th and matriculation certificate in indian army and im an hony captain i live at coimbatore what are jobs are available for me in coimbatore plz helpme sir i have completed my diploma in supervisor management at lal bahadur shastri institute of management and assistant scurity offcer at the lancer technologies &assessing bodies pvt ltd,punecomputer literacy basic computer knowledge and internet knowledge.plz help me sir my name is R.Balasubramanian and my mail address is [email protected] and my mob no 9159804086
20th August 2013, 07:11 AM

What are the job available for ex-police(Ministerial staff ) personnel
3rd September 2013, 04:06 PM

what is age relaxation for vaccancies in indian railway??
8th October 2013, 10:13 PM

Sir I am serving in army I retire 30 Apr 14 I am BA pass please advise for suitable job
email I'd.
baluram.44@ gmail.com
25th November 2013, 02:46 PM

Sir I am a junior comision officer. My date of birth is 28 aug 1966.I re tired on 31aug14.my civil qualification is 10 2. If any suteble job in railway please tell me. My email is [email protected] and my phone no is09416548322
30th November 2013, 10:59 PM

hello sir,i m suresh rai,a retired army man. I want to do job in raiway.so, please give me information about this on my email [email protected]
28th January 2014, 03:40 AM

Respected sir I am 38 year old my trade was TELECOME FITTER in Army (E M E )If you have any job please call me email [email protected] and mob 9486023373/8122146097 thank you.
28th January 2014, 04:05 AM
GGTTSSHH

Wink Re: What are the jobs available for ex servicemen in Railway?

Sir, i am ex hawaldar ,16 years Old in EME in INDIAN ARMY :-
Name:GOPI M
DOB:-3 JUNE 1975
Qualification:10th,12th,DCA,TALLY 9.0(Army Graduation Certificate),
If u have any vacancy in Railway then please inform me,
Thank You..!!
4th February 2014, 08:09 PM

Respected , Sir I am 47 Years Old and my trade is technician of electronics in Army(Corps of Signals) . .If you have any job please call me email [email protected]. my civil qualification is 10 2.
27th February 2014, 09:24 PM

Respected sir,I am 39 yrs old retired from corps of signals complete my 17 yrs service if have any job in indian railway pls inform to me, my web
22nd March 2014, 09:40 AM

sir iam inter pass retired wef 31aug2014 ifrom army(signals) technician telicom complete my 26yrs service any job in railway pls contact 9553619629
18th April 2014, 05:24 PM
sukhbir singh kadyan

Sir i am retired from army , my achive - diploma kn automobile, graduation, jbt , what i can take jobe in railway and my age is 37 yrs , mobile no 8947806932(
19th April 2014, 07:47 PM

Respected sir I done subedhar in army can I get any railway job my phone nn 9788829268
25th April 2014, 12:11 PM

Respected Sir I Ex Army Dvr I get any Punjab Police job my No-8511579165
28th April 2014, 01:33 PM

I m ex-service m@n subdar,50 yrs old indian army.. 1.Name- satish kumar
2.education qualification- 10 pss from HBSE Board(HR).@nd Graduation certificate from ministry of personal. rank - subdar.

WORK EXPERIENCE
1.National certificate in modular employable skills.
2.junior leader academy. from bareilly
3.instructor,s of gun certificate of Hyderabad.
4.NIIT ( Management)
5. basic computer knowledge..
6.fire fiting

TECHNICAL EXPERIENCE
~ Diploma in supervisory management. from lal bhadur shastri institute of management nd technology, Bareilly.....
if u hve any vacany in indian railway plz inform me...
my email id - [email protected]
my cnt no. 09992622031
Thank you........,,.,,,,,.........
7th June 2014, 05:56 PM

Sar I am ex men Binod Kumar rai arms force non teknikal require group d egukesan 10 pass so plz gid me plz replai me my Emil ([email protected]) so plz plz plz replai me
25th June 2014, 02:22 PM

sir ex navy CHELARnavy age 47years exp 28years eqvalent to BA EXP IN MANmanagement, fire fighting, security ,physical trainer instructor i need job in railway i can ready to clear any writen exam iam madicaly fit my name R K Singh
23rd July 2014, 11:08 PM

I am retired from army corps of signals for the rank of Acp Nb sub and i have 26 yrs complete in army. and i am Tech of telecommunication trade in army and i am 46 yrs old. and equalant to graduation certificate fro army side, my civil qualification matric. if have any indian railway , please inform to me on my Email ID [email protected] and my mob No is 91-9408092606