18th March 2012, 11:19 AM
Unregistered

What are the options available after passing 12th? I am a student of commerce department

I am a student of commerce depart. I am now confused.Can you give me the option for what i have to do after 12.

Related Questions:
  1. What career options are available for me after passing class 12th? I am a student studying in class 12th
  2. What all options are available for me after passing 12th commerce? I want to carry my studies in Maths
  3. List of career options available for a 12th passed candidate? I'm a commerce student with computer science
  4. Can I do IPS after passing 12th with commerce? Which degree do I have to obtain after 12th? Maximum marks required in 12th?
  5. Career options in Multimedia field after 12th standard with commerce?
  6. What are the career options after passing 12th with commerce stream?
  7. How to get a government job after passing 12th? I am a student of class 12th commerce
  8. What can I do after passing 12th in commerce?
  9. Options available for 12th Commerce candidate who has interest in Mathematics and Accountancy? -- [New]
  10. Which career line is most suitable for a class 12th commerce with Maths student?
  11. Best career options for commerce students? I am a 12th passed student
  12. Career options for 12th Commerce student?
  13. Are there any jobs in Navy after passing 12th standard? I am a student of 12th commerce
  14. what's are the various options available for a 12th(commerce) passed student? Is it better to go for further studies?
  15. I am a 12th commerce student without Maths subject : What are the career options after commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Completed 12th commerce in Marathi Medium : What are the options after 12th commerce?
  17. What are the best career options for me after passing 12th class with PCB
  18. How to do Pharma after passing 12th with commerce?
25th April 2012, 08:15 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++