19th August 2012, 10:27 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to take IAF? I am studying final year in Computer Science and engineering

hai am dilip studying final year in computer science engineering.....i really do wanna take up iaf ......please do tell me the criteria and the format of taking up the exams...il be completing my engg in 2012-2013.......what should my aggregate be.....what are the exams for that particularly....i just wanna devote my ilfe in iaf....thank you...

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for IAF after pursuing Final Year engineering in computer science? Date of sale of application form?
  2. How can I apply for government polytechnic job? I am studying final year B.E CS student
  3. How to join IAF after doing 3rd year B.E(Computer Science)? What is the procedure?
  4. How to apply for Off Campus placements while studying B.E Computer Science and Engineering?
  5. Can I give the exam of income tax officer in final year after studying final year engineering computer science -- [New]
  6. Procedure to join IAF in Technical Group? I am studying in B.E EEE pre final year
  7. How to join IAF or Navy after passing B.Tech computer science
  8. Shall I apply for government polytechnic Lecturer job? Procedure to apply for that job?
  9. How to get recruited in Army or IAF or DRDO being a candidate of pursuing final year of Automobile Engineering?
  10. How to do M.Tech while studying final year B.E in computer science?
  11. Procedure to become CBI Officer being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering?
  12. How may I get recruited in RAW? I am pursuing B.Tech(In final year) with CSE stream
  13. Is it possible for me to get into IAF if I have PUC background in Commerce and my main subject is Computer Science(No Maths and Physics background)?
  14. What is the procedure for a girl to apply for IAF? I have finished B.Tech in computer science stream